Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, GREAT restaurant, very nice Bar.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Location: Shopping, restaurants, and movie within walking distance.
Will visit again when visiting family in Livonia Mich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coldwater, Michigan

Nice hotel in the middle of Livonia

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Great place but need better signage...very clean, WIFI is a bit slow...nice pool area as long as the Marco Polo crowd doesn't show up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Outstanding value

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Hotel is a bit dated, but rooms are nicely renovated and well appointed. Staff is friendly and there is a good breakfast buffet (extra but worth it). Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to highway

Posted Dec 12, 2017
clean, nice place to stay in a good location to go downtown or to the suberbs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, great breakfast

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Hotel is connected to a mall with a couple of nice restaurants. The room was very comfortable a spacious. Fitness room was great and the breakfast was just super. Thanks Marriott Levonia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus

Nice bar , excellent breakfast buffet

Posted Nov 20, 2017
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Business trip

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Good hotel for a reasonable price with a good restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Fast check-in, clean room and comfortable bed. We're already planning to stay here 2 more times in the next few months.
5 out of 5
by Janice

Satisfied

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
I love the stay, but I thought the beds were queen beds, not double. The double beds were comfortable, but wish they were queen for the four people that stayed. Whenever I visit Detroit again the Marriot will be where I stay. Everything was provided, didn't have to ask for anything. Room was very clean upon arrival, and departure. I'll be back. Janice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porter Ranch, CA

nice location, easy access to freeways

Posted Oct 23, 2017
friendly staff, close to restaurants and shops, great location, convenient location, easy access to freeways, free internet and parking