Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice place. Great location and access to services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room setup very weird

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The room set up is weird, very tiny room, the TV was located to the side which meant you had to turn on the bed to watch. The bathroom counters had nasty marks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
My experience was nice woth the exception of the feces that was in tje toilet when i arrived!!!! Disgusting!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Hurting the Marriott Brand

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
This hotel is dated. Popcorn ceiling. The door to my room had large areas of wood surface missing. The HVAC unit was straight from an old Holiday Inn. Very Loud!! Many OSHA fire hazards due to the use of extension cords used as permanent wiring. No exhaust fan in the bathroom. Odors and steam. For some reason (Expedia or Marriott) my 6 day reservation was made into a 4 day and a 2 day reservation. On day 5 my card for entry stopped working. I went down to the front desk and the so called manger told me it was my fault for making 2 reservations. Then she demanded a credit card on file even though my reservation was paid 100% and I had no room charges for my first 4 days. She would not allow me entry into my room without a credit card on file even though I had already stayed 4 days and my clothing was inside the room. I called the Marriott customer service line and was left on hold 45 minutes and then cut of when I was asked to leave a message. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY DON"T CARE. WILL NEVER STAY AGAIN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Friendly staff. Conveniently located with lots of dining and shopping options Connected to a nice mall. Pool was great for the kids Bed was OK could've been softer for my preference. Clean rooms and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Manuela

Good hotel with great service

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with convenient restaurant and very nice room cleaning service!
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Stay here!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, great hotel, and restaurant/bar. Convenient to everything. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Marriott

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Standard king room on 3rd floor overlooking side parking lot. Weird room layout. Lots of wasted space upon entry then a zigzag to the bedroom/tv part then lots of room in front of chair/ottoman Pros -Comfy bed, four pillows -LED lights over bed for reading, plus other lamps by bed -Lots of electrical outlets -Front desk staff friendly and helpful -Housekeeping (Cindy?) very friendly. Kept asking if I needed anything b/c I kept privacy tag on door Cons -Desk chair kept lowering itself when using it at desk -Coffee maker is a single serve, cheap plastic drip filter, better suited to budget Motel 6 than a higher scale Marriott. I've stayed at budget hotels w/ better coffee makers -No room microwave, just small dorm size fridge (no freezer). Single microwave available in 24hr "food room" next to front desk -TV placed too close to door, have to turn TV if watching from chair. Auto sleep function can't be turned off. 40channels, mainly sports, 3 HBOs - NO local Canada channel -Local calls $1 from room phone -Shower grab bar placed to the right of faucet. Tub is not non-skid so becomes very slippery. If you hold onto the grab bar so you don't slip, it becomes very awkward trying to hold onto the bar and do what you need to do under the shower head. Top of tub is angled, so the only place to store shower stuff is on the small soap dish -Annoying automated elevator voice -Two outside front trash cans filled Friday night. Not emptied by Sunday afternoon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The parking was absolutely horrible parked two lots away from the hotel, for a handicap person with bad feet this was awful. Then we find our room on the 5th floor and the room at the very end of the hallway. Beds were uncomfortable, shower didn't work great and no hair dryer. Breakfast was a joke. Waited 20 minutes for a table, long lines for all food, and the waitress never came back to refill any drinks.