Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Breakfast buffet was excellent.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: Mall connected to hotel. Lots of excellent food places nearby.
Excellent food and service! Freshly prepared! Staff super friendly and supportive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice place. Great location and access to services.
5 out of 5
by Rachael

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in this Marriott for a wedding last year and couldn't be happier. The staff are friendly and accommodating. We had an issue with our air conditioner and unfortunately the technician would not be able to come as quickly as expected. They moved us to another room promptly. We also received breakfast buffet vouchers for us to use. Everything was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room setup very weird

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The room set up is weird, very tiny room, the TV was located to the side which meant you had to turn on the bed to watch. The bathroom counters had nasty marks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
My experience was nice woth the exception of the feces that was in tje toilet when i arrived!!!! Disgusting!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Hurting the Marriott Brand

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
This hotel is dated. Popcorn ceiling. The door to my room had large areas of wood surface missing. The HVAC unit was straight from an old Holiday Inn. Very Loud!! Many OSHA fire hazards due to the use of extension cords used as permanent wiring. No exhaust fan in the bathroom. Odors and steam. For some reason (Expedia or Marriott) my 6 day reservation was made into a 4 day and a 2 day reservation. On day 5 my card for entry stopped working. I went down to the front desk and the so called manger told me it was my fault for making 2 reservations. Then she demanded a credit card on file even though my reservation was paid 100% and I had no room charges for my first 4 days. She would not allow me entry into my room without a credit card on file even though I had already stayed 4 days and my clothing was inside the room. I called the Marriott customer service line and was left on hold 45 minutes and then cut of when I was asked to leave a message. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY DON"T CARE. WILL NEVER STAY AGAIN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Friendly staff. Conveniently located with lots of dining and shopping options Connected to a nice mall. Pool was great for the kids Bed was OK could've been softer for my preference. Clean rooms and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The only complaint I have is that the bathroom set up is cramped. Reaching behind you to get the toilet paper is not convenient and the towel rack is right in front of the sink. Other than that it was great!