Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville CA

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Wonderful stay Staff very helpful and friendly. Room perfect Will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The room was so nice and spacious. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livonia

very cool and relaxing stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: there are no connecting hallways to the breakfast room you have to go outside to get to it. fortunately it wasnt raining.
We were in town overnight for a wedding. We arrived to check in and there was a slight mix up with expedia and were upgraded to an even better room with two separate suites. Everything was very nice. food was breakfast buffet was good, alot better than most continental breakfasts. The staff was very nice we felt like we were at a resort. Weve really enjoyed our stay wish it could have been longer as we wanted to use the pool but time did not permit. We were so pleased with our stay it was like a mini vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourself and hope that the next time you're back in the Livonia area you are able to go for a dip in our pool! Sincerely, Steve Duhonich General Manager Residence Inn Livonia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioning was broke in my first two rooms as well as a blown fuse in room number 2. I finally was able to sleep in room number 3. Five star staff in a one star hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and Great Staff

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing, the staff was great and very helpful in accommodating our needs. I definitely will be staying again at this hotel in the future. Thank you Residence Inn for making our stay enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
the stay was great. There was a problem with the cable network, couldn't watch the Super Bowl on a clear channel. I don't recommend this place for a sporting event party
5 out of 5
by Carl

Great

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Upgraded...very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and plenty of restaurant's around

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Would have been 5 stars of it were closer to the Michigan stadium...it seemed farther than stated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels