Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Clean place with very complete kitchen utensils. The room is very spacious and we are happy with the stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Terrible

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Asked foe blanket No one showed up. When I followed up they didn't have anymore. Not enough towels. Bugs in the room. Beds in poor condition. Sofa bed horrible. Food ran out. Had to wait 5 minutes for replenishment. Not enough staff. Run town facility. Stayed at other townsuite. This one is by far horrible..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand Rapids

Nice accommodations for gameday

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We were very late checking in, front desk was very quick getting us into our room and making us comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Perfect situation for a family

Posted Sep 20, 2017
My family of 6 stayed comfortably for a few nights here. The kitchenette in the room and the breakfast in the morning helped us to save money from eating out every meal otherwise. Having 2 bedrooms with doors to close meant that the parents didn't have to go to bed at the same time as the kids. I have really only 1 complaint: there were 2-3 high chairs in the breakfast area, but only 1 table at the high chair height. When I came down with my children for breakfast, we often found the normal height table was being used and the high chair wouldn't work with any other table. This was frustrating when I had all 4 of my children on my own and didn't have a good arrangement for sitting down together.
5 out of 5
by larry

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
the people were friendly the hotel was quite nice spacious and in a good neighborhood.the breakfast was very good and had a very nice variety.would stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Ok, would be nicer with update. Lots of space which was good. Blankets on bed were really thin.
4 out of 5
by ANTHONY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Run down and misleading

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel felt like a motel. The rooms stink of old food, the windows don't open properly, the vents don't fit, there aren't enough pillows or blankets for the pull outs, the pool is TINY and very shallow- it's right in front of the parking lot and front door, not to mention it's in front a number of 1st floor guest room windows. The breakfast is hardly food... it's cheap tid bits and there's no real space to sit and eat it, if you dared. This place is the Food Basics of Grocery stores, the Motel 5 of hotels, the Chevrolet of cars..... I can't believe Marriott puts their name on it. There was zero customer service, you have to carry your own crib/pillows/extra towels yourself from the front desk to your room?! Right next door is the Courtyard- which was way newer, cleaner and had a full Starbucks/breakfast menu in the lobby. I went there for my coffee. Buyer beware.
5 out of 5
by Shuhei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels