Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mark from UK

worthwhile

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Parking made this a good choice, clean and good condition, reasonably convenient for old town.
4 out of 5
by Will Johnston from Earth

great place to crash while on the road

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
Car apartments are perfect if you are driving through Serbia and need to stop for the night. Easy to reach, with secured parking, and great value for the price. It was my second stay there, i would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable, cheap

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
The room was clean. The personnel spoke English. Parking in a garage for free. Got an apartment, even thought we paid for a normal room.
5 out of 5
by Al

Well priced, comfortable hotel just out the city

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels
I booked the hotel somewhat last minute as i was coming in for an event in the city. Reservation was painless, room was very clean and much better than expected (compared to other 3-4 star hotels). The hotel was nicely tucked away in a great area just outside of the city and close to shops and the 'sajam' and it costs about 180-220 dinara to get to the centre ( a touch over $2US). Ended up staying an extra two nights, the city itself was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Belgrade

comfortable place

Posted Oct 4, 2011
Once that you are coming to residence building wouldn't expect hotel on the last floor, but when you get there you get surprise with the space and comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Thank God they have 24 hour front desk.

Posted Jun 18, 2011 on Hotels
We checked in at 2am after a long and grueling trip through the mountains that took 12 hours instead of 5 according to the Michelin maps site. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Service was top notch. Location was excellent and in a nice area with everything in walking distance. Secure underground parking was nice. I highly recommend this hotel and would have stayed longer if our schedule had allowed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dmitry from москва

отличный отель

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Бесплатный гараж, прекрасные новые номера, приятный персонал, центр города недалеко, советую всем. Из минусов только могу назвать пару лестниц, где надо тащить чемодан.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels