Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Maria

The best hotel in city.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
My stay in their was super good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient & cheap

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, convenient & cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Well located near pedestrian street. Quiet clean room - non-smoking. Very comfortable bed. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Fast wifi. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Australia

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quick check in with friendly and helpful staff. Close to old town and easy walking distance to all sights. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Zeev

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location
5 out of 5
by Diana from San Diego

Pedestrian zone in Novi Sad, great location.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the location of this Hotel. Service was friendly and a good restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
by hotelvelikinovisad, Hotel Management
Dear Diana, Thank you for your wonderfull review and for giving us a 5 star rating. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We hope to be your first choice on your next visit to Novi Sad. Warm regards, Hotel Veliki team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel in Novi Sad

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has excellent service. They did everything right. Pricing, Service, Location and Comfort. Just perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient hotel close to city center

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The hotel restaurant was decorated nicely for Christmas and was very stylish. The buffet breakfast included was excellent.
Cons: It would be greatly improved if more bedding were provided and if the mattress was not so hard.
Location: The old town Novi Sad has many cafes and beautiful nineteenth century buildings. Many people walk around the city square at night.
The room was very convenient to the old city center of Novi Sad. The room was, however, rather spartan. The beds were close to the ground and as hard as a brick. My husband and I shared a double bed, but the comforter in the middle was not big enough for two people. This was a problem because the room was cold in the winter. We had to steal a blank from an extra bed. On the positive side, it had a nice kitchen with a hot pot to make tea.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic. Close to city centre, safe and clean.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean, friendly and convenient. The food at their Cafe was exquisite. It's not super posh or over the top but very functional, tidy and quiet. I refused housekeeping and it was adhered too which is not often the case so top marks there. I would have liked a better selection of hot drinks (not just 3in1 coffee and pepermint tea) but the minibar was well stocked so not an issue.