Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Great Location, Amazing Staff, Functional Room.

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at the Citi Hotel Veliki for 2 nights in November, 2017. I really enjoyed the hotel mostly for the location as it was only around 3 blocks from the main pedestrian street. The staff were amazing, very friendly and helpful in many respects. The room itself was nothing special, but exactly what you need,a clean bed and bathroom. One thing that I found a little not perfect was the noise level, not that it was loud but you could hear noise from anywhere in the building. I feel the insulation could be worked on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by hotelvelikinovisad, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your terrific review of our property. Hotel Veliki team takes pride on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels and it is great to hear your comments.  We would love to be your host the next time your travels bring you to Novi Sad ! Warm regards Hotel Veliki team
5 out of 5
by Maria

The best hotel in city.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
My stay in their was super good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient & cheap

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, convenient & cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Well located near pedestrian street. Quiet clean room - non-smoking. Very comfortable bed. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Fast wifi. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Australia

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quick check in with friendly and helpful staff. Close to old town and easy walking distance to all sights. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Zeev

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location
5 out of 5
by Diana from San Diego

Pedestrian zone in Novi Sad, great location.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the location of this Hotel. Service was friendly and a good restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
by hotelvelikinovisad, Hotel Management
Dear Diana, Thank you for your wonderfull review and for giving us a 5 star rating. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We hope to be your first choice on your next visit to Novi Sad. Warm regards, Hotel Veliki team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel in Novi Sad

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has excellent service. They did everything right. Pricing, Service, Location and Comfort. Just perfect.