Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old cold hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
It was cold and the airconditioning was not working propertly. Bed is queen size and it was too small for two people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff, free wifi.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay in Hotel Park in Novi Sad. A good location about a 20 minute walk from city centre or a couple of euro in a taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very clean and very well furnished

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent in all respects, quality and size of room, good bathroom, excellent breakfast, courtesy of the staff, indoor swimming pool, pricing, etc etc.
4 out of 5
by EtonBT from Novi Sad

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
For visiting London on business or as a tourist this hotel has a fantastic location. Rooms are OK and comfortable. While I was there the ground floor was totally refurbished but this was done with minimal inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Park Hotel in Novi Sad, Serbia

Posted Jun 4, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel facility is ok, but definitely not a 5 star hotel. Possibly 4 star. The overabundance of the color red in curtains, carpeting, etc. truly conveys the suggestion of a different type of hotel! An interior decorator is my recomendation. The people staffing the reception desk were very abrupt and unfriendly upon check-in. The staff at the restaurant/breakfast room was sullen and not very helpful to guests who only speak English. The regular coffee from the urn was lukewarm every morning and I was charged for a capuccino, unlike in many other hotels it is included. The breakfast buffet is limited. The restaurant dining room lacks in warmth and personality, however the outdoor terrace area is nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5* koje to nisu

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel s 5* koji to nije. Najveće razočarenje bio je Wellness gdje smo doslovno imali osjećaj da smetamo. Ručnici nisu na raspolaganju već moraš imati svoje (?), naručimo kavu i ponuđene napitke i pri tome moramk tražiti osoblje po Wellnessu te predugo čekati nakon toga. Gosti ulaze u prostor bazena i sauna u cipelama (higijena?), bučno i nimalo intimno i opuštajuće kakav bi wellness trebao biti. Osoblje ne pruža informacije koje se traže, ne upućuje na događanje u i oko hotela (saznamo tek slijedeći dan), recepcija djeluje pomalo zbunjeno svakim pitanjem. Jedino smo bili zadovoljni check out-om koji je mladić na recepciji odradio vrhunski. Doručak - siromašan izbor hrane,nedostojan hotela 5*. Usluga odlična,sve pohvale konobarima. Soba - tako, tako. Moglo bi biti bolje,popravljati kvarove na vrijeme,i pobogu, mijenjajte kozmetiku! Mogao bi biti savršen 5* hotel, kada bi se osoblje potrudilo obratiti pažnju na svoje goste.
5 out of 5
by Danijela

Bra läge

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Tätt intill jetmunstycken i jacuzzi kunde rengöras bättre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell om vinteren grunnet masse aktiviteter

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fine dager på Hotel Park som har mange muligheter. Restaurant, bar, gym, badebasseng og spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Morgen Buffet
Cons: War alles ok
Location: Zentral gelegen.
Schönes Hotel. Großzügige Anlage und tolle Ambiente. Sehr freundliches Personal und reichhaltiges morgen Buffet.