Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Aleksandar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bjorn from DRAMMEN.

Good time in Novy Sad

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and very kind and helpful staff. Short walk to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi doesn't work in rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for Novi sad

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel isn't really 4 stars by world standards but was decent for Novi sad. We came with friends and we all got different rooms. Our one specifically wasn't very bright and the toilet water kept running. The housekeeping was very good though and it was clean.
4 out of 5
by Sasa from Corby

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one night stay at this hotel. Everything was just as good. Would came back again.
1 out of 5
by aldo

WE NOT BE GOING BACK

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel was Not a good stay for me. The room was ok but show did not work with water going from hot to cold and shower head not fitting so had to be held. Dog in the street that barked all nightlong and iron roofing that clanged on a windy night. For the money paid could do better in another hotel
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Rhode Island, USA

Great value

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
If you ever need a place to stay in Novi Sad, you won't regret choosing the Planeta Inn Hotel. When initially attracted me to the hotel was its location, which is only a few minute walk from the the city center, but the hotel is beautiful. The lobby decor looked great, the room was beautiful, and the staff was very friendly. I hope to stay there again soon.
4 out of 5
by Adam from Australia

Will stay again.

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
A nice, simple, tidy and spacious room in a hotel in close proximity to most of the main sights. Would happily stay again next time in Novi Sad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, UK

Reasonable place

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: A bit tatty
Location: Near to the center of town, easy walking to restaurants etc.
It was difficult to find the hotel (the sign on the street is very small). Very limited parking (left my car on the street). Breakfast was o.k.