Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlingame

Nice hote w/perfect location.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This is our fourth visit the hotel. Always we have been very pleased with staff, food and complete service.
4 out of 5
by Zsolt

Business stay at Prezident

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Has some issue with lighting switch (could not switch of one lamp) - I reported at the reception, and the electrician was there within 10 minutes... new hotel, in excellent condition. Location is easy to access, good parking, but nothing special in nearby distance to take a walk or so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip to Sebia

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were quickly responsive to many requests from me, and there were plenty of staff available. They were patient with my confusion about the language. The free parking for my car was nice. The breakfast is excellent and the two swimming pools are beautiful.
4 out of 5
by aldo

BEST STAY IN A LONG TIME

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice stay in a very nice City
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel a am recommending
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burlingame, ca

Excellent hotel where we are going to come again.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Staff is exceptional !
Location: Within walking distance you can find good restorans.
Hotel is situated in a quite area in Novi Sag. The building is not huge, but renovated so it has some limitations. The best thing at this hotel is the staff. They are very friendly and they try to do their best even if you tip or not.
4 out of 5
by karen from Boston Massachusetts

Solid accommodations

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good value, excellent service, would have liked if it would have been closer to the old town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean, friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This is an excellent choice for business travelers and tourists. The location is just outside the center of the city, but everything can be reached by a short walk or a very cheap taxi ride. All of the good elements of this hotel far outweigh its slightly non-central location.
4 out of 5
by Manuel from Miami

A place to stay in

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and helpful staff always ready to make your stay more pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice, clean hotel with wellness facilities

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, clean and comfortable room.
Cons: The bathroom.
Location: Just to stay there. The hotel has a parking lot, and one can travel around, but a taxi is needed to go to the interesting places downtown.
The hotel is new, and well kept, however, the bathroom is not optimal. The location - a main street about 30 minutes to walk to downtown Novi Sad. The staff is nice, well trained and always willing to help. It is very nice if you are for business here, but not for pleasure.