Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip to Sebia

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were quickly responsive to many requests from me, and there were plenty of staff available. They were patient with my confusion about the language. The free parking for my car was nice. The breakfast is excellent and the two swimming pools are beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fotios

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Kalo xenodoxeio, kalo parking kai spa.
5 out of 5
by Zoran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by John

street noise

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was a bit far from center of city. And there was a lot of noise from the street, which started very early in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Lite för hårda sängar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sait from Niederzier

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Alles Bestens!! Personal super freundlich, mega saubere Zimmer, Frühstück leider mittelmäßig, da mehr oder minder nur Gebäck abwechslungsreich ist. Wurst und Käse sehr mager!! Aber definitiv - Preis/Leistung stimmt. Und erst das Restaurant direkt nebenan (Champagner) heisst es - Echt Spitze.
5 out of 5
by Dejan from Linköping

Prima

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Jätte fin och fresch hotell med alla bekvämligheter man kan tänka sig. All service personal med en enda ord "Prima". Kommer säkerligen bo där igen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No cumplió mis expectativas.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Andaba buscando un buen hotel con spa y gym que era lo que más me interesaba. Me costó mucho decidirme debido a la oferta de Novi Sad. Y he de decir que las instalaciones que yo buscaba en este hotel las cumplía perfectamente y no me importaba que la habitación fuese pequeña o tuviese una columna en medio. Lo que no me esperaba es que después de que me dijeran de que el gym y el spa eran de acceso libre sin pedir hora para todos los clientes del hotel, cuando llego para ir al gym me dicen que de 16 a 18 hrs es posible que esté cerrado. Así que me espero en la habitación hasta las 19 hrs. Y cuando bajo a las 19 hrs cuál es mi sorpresa que me dicen que no puedo entrar porque hay alguien VIP entrenando y que no saben a que hora va a terminar. Cuando pongo mi reclamación.... "Ya le avisaremos cuando el VIP haya terminado y pueda ir a usar las instalaciones" , instalaciones que he pagado y que son de libre acceso. Recomiendo asegurarse antes de elegir este hotel, porque si hay algún VIP alojado puede que ese día no puedas usar las instalaciones..... Piscina interior, exterior, gym, spa,....