Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip to Sebia

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were quickly responsive to many requests from me, and there were plenty of staff available. They were patient with my confusion about the language. The free parking for my car was nice. The breakfast is excellent and the two swimming pools are beautiful.
4 out of 5
by aldo

BEST STAY IN A LONG TIME

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice stay in a very nice City
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel a am recommending
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burlingame, ca

Excellent hotel where we are going to come again.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Staff is exceptional !
Location: Within walking distance you can find good restorans.
Hotel is situated in a quite area in Novi Sag. The building is not huge, but renovated so it has some limitations. The best thing at this hotel is the staff. They are very friendly and they try to do their best even if you tip or not.
4 out of 5
by karen from Boston Massachusetts

Solid accommodations

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good value, excellent service, would have liked if it would have been closer to the old town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean, friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This is an excellent choice for business travelers and tourists. The location is just outside the center of the city, but everything can be reached by a short walk or a very cheap taxi ride. All of the good elements of this hotel far outweigh its slightly non-central location.
4 out of 5
by Manuel from Miami

A place to stay in

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and helpful staff always ready to make your stay more pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice, clean hotel with wellness facilities

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, clean and comfortable room.
Cons: The bathroom.
Location: Just to stay there. The hotel has a parking lot, and one can travel around, but a taxi is needed to go to the interesting places downtown.
The hotel is new, and well kept, however, the bathroom is not optimal. The location - a main street about 30 minutes to walk to downtown Novi Sad. The staff is nice, well trained and always willing to help. It is very nice if you are for business here, but not for pleasure.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Madrid, Spain

Good hotel with poor restaurant

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
You get what you pay for, and the cost/benefit on this hotel is about right. It does all the basics well and is comfortable. However, it has several drawbacks that are unexpected for a hotel that rates itself 5 stars. The restaurant is poor. There is little or no effort put into making the food any better than minimally acceptable hotel food. You do much better at half the price eating in the city center. Second, the hotel is far from the old city center, thus have to take a taxi to get to other good places to eat and the local sights. Finally, the gym is limited. It does not contain any running machine. Overall ok, but don't believe all the self-hype.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neither 5 star nor in town BUT...

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Prezident is a five star hotel and I'm a fairy princess. First night in Serbia and I was totally bummed to find out I was not staying in a five star hotel. I had heard Serbia wasn't very expensive so even though it wasn't expensive I thought it was still going to be fancy. As we moved on to Beograd I began to learn that the hotel rating system in Serbia is not to be trusted. That being said, it was still the cleanest hotel we saw in the country, the staff was very attentive and it was a cheap cab ride into the center. There were also some nice touches that gave the hotel a cool vibe. But don't go expecting a five star hotel.