Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian from Borås

Fint hotell med bristande städning på vårt rum

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ett väldigt stort hotell med massor av pooler och barer. Ligger fantastiskt på en sluttning precis vid havet, bra solstolar och lätt att komma i och ur via badkaj. Vi bokade sent och uppenbarligen lyckades inte administrationen på hotellet lösa det, vi hamnade utanför städlistan. Stora problem med städning och också svårt att få dit dem efter tillsägelse, tyvärr. Denna upplevelse sänker kraftigt betyget, MEN hade å andra sidan städningen fungerat så hade våra betyg höjts upp rejält. Vi blev kompenserade både av hotellchefen på plats, sedan också av Hotels.com. Luna på Hotels.com, stort TACK, du såg och kände vår frustation utifrån vår beskrivning - bra ordnat! Vi kommer definitivt boka med Hotels.com i framtiden också, härligt med företag som tar ansvar. Ibland kan små fel och saker hända, livet går vidare ändå.
3 out of 5
by Tracey

Teure Zimmer, wenig Service

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
LAGE perfekt, Angestellte nicht besonders freundlich. Zimmer Sauber beim Ankunft! Dann müssten wir um 18:00 am Abend nachfragen wann jemand kommt die Zimmer zu sauber! Zimmer kosten viel und das Service fehlt!
3 out of 5
by Mark from Darmstadt, Germany

Don't be fooled...

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel/spa as a part of the birthday celebration for my wife. The main hotel, pools, spa and restaurants were very nice and received rave reviews from my spouse and children, but the family apartment (B6, Apt. 805) we stayed in on the complex was nowhere near a five star accommodation. Check-in is normally 4pm, but our room was not available for entry until 4:45pm. The woman at the front desk issued me a key for the room at 4pm, but when we arrived at the front door, the cleaning crew was still in the apartment. The cleaning women told us it would be another 30 minutes before the room was ready. My wife complained to the cleaning women that having us wait with three small children was unacceptable and the cleaning women replied that it wasn't her fault. When we were finally able to enter the apartment we were confronted with an incredibly strong smell (cleaning supplies used by the staff) and beds that weren't made properly. The apartment building/s is/are in need of an upgrade/fresh coat of paint. The furniture in the rooms is extremely outdated (old sofas and an old tube television with a broken remote). If the family apartments looked anything like the main hotel this would be a place we would return to yearly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lage und Einrichtungen super - Mietpreis zu hoch

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage ist unvergleichbar. Die Zimmer etwas "abgewohnt". Unter der Wohnzimmercouch finden sich Zigarettenkippen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steiermark

Moderne Anlage aber unfreundlich an der Rezeption!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Schöner Blick auf das Meer.
Cons: Die Lampe im Badezimmerunverzüglich reparieren. Die Pools anständig reinigen. Bessere Köche an den Pools anstellen -Schinkenpizza ist grauslich!
Location: Ausflüge in die umliegenden Orte. Mountainbike, Joggen,Wassersportarten - Tretboote, Jet Ski, ...
Das Apartment haben wir erst, wie in der Hotelbeschreibung angekündigt, um 16:00 Uhr bekommen, darauf wurden wir aber sehr unfreundlich hingewiesen und es wurde uns keine Alternative für den dazwischenliegenden Aufenthalt angeboten. So haben wir das noch nie in einem Hotel erlebt! Die Anlage ist sehr modern gestaltet aber inzwischen veraltet und an vielen Orten ungepflegt. Das Essen, das man an den Pools bestellen kann ist einfach grauslich! Die Lampe im Badezimmer hatte sich gelöst und hat nur mehr am Kabel gehangen, ich habe dies mit dem Handy fotografiert und in der Rezeption gemeldet - repariert wurde es in der ganzen Woche nicht( fünf Sterne Hotel !!!).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Teramo

Splendida struttura sul mare

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Splendida struttura, completa di ogni servizio per rendere il soggiorno in famiglia estremamente piacevole e rilassante. Molto consigliata per famiglie con bambini. Abbiamo scelto, invece di una classica camera, un mini appartamento con cucina. Il servizio di pulizia in camera non è analogo ad una camera di albergo, ma corrisponde esattamente a quanto esposto sul sito della struttura (quindi nessuna brutta sorpresa). Se cucinate, i piatti dovete lavarli voi! Piscine nuove e ben tenute, due con acqua di mare ed una (grandissima) dedicata ad i bambini, con giochi d'acqua e scivoli. Animazione per bambini gratuita.
4 out of 5
by Tina from Sweden

we had a nice stay but..

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
the apartment was clean when we arrived. but they didn´t clean it during our stay. we have to ask for towels, and they didn´t change sheets.. The fully equiped kitchen was about 2 forks,4 knives, 3 glasses, 4 plates.. but lot´s of pots!