Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Donald

Right at the marina!!!!

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is a really nice place with a nautical motif. It's right at the marina in Novigrad, and within walking distance to a few nice restaurants. The staff is super friendly, and the parking is outside, but secure. Breakfast is a small buffet, but they offer ala carte items as well. Overall, the place to stay in Novigrad.
4 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Slightly pretentious but a delightful hotel nonetheless. The location is to die for, overlooking the marina. There is also a spa, and pool and sauna which is free to hotel guests. The rooms are nautically themed and spacious. We upgraded to a sea view with balcony which overlooked the marina. Some of the staff were slightly snooty (for example when I asked about another restaurant outside of the hotel) but others were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Fiona from Ireland

stunning,

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
We booked into the hotel for seven days. The staff were excellent, from the moment we booked our stay, they couldn't be more helpful. The lovely Bozica upgraded our room to a senior suite overlooking the beautiful marina. I can honestly say that we had a fabulous stay and would highly recommend this hotel. Novigrad is a beautiful fishing village with lovely old buildings, fabulous culture and atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel in a charming place. Have breakfast on the marina and walk to a pebble beach or to downtown. The only problem on this stay was that we had the room above the kitchen so the air conditioning brought food smells into our room and that was unpleasant. Otherwise highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by matevz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mats from Sweden

Great value budget hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
At the price we paid for two adults and two kids, I must say this was a bargain. Conveniently located for a trip to Europa Park and including a good breakfast. Even though it looks like it's close to a highway, it is quiet and nice and we even found a restaurant close by when we arrived at 21:30!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit wunderschönem Blick

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Grosszügige Zimmer. Schöner Spa Bereich mit großem Pool.
Cons: Bad Armaturen austauschen.
Location: Novigrad mit unendlich vielen Möglichkeiten!
Tolles Hotel mit großen Zimmern und wunderschönem Blick in die Marina. Bad Armaturen dringend renovierungsbedürftig. Gutes Frühstück mit frisch zubereiteten Eierspeisen. Kaffee leider ungenießbar.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels