Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Justo en frente a la playa, hermoso pueblo

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, the hotel is pretty and the service is fabulous.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Gibraltar

weekend break with family

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Long weekend stay with daughter, son-in-law & grandchildren. Grand children had a whale of a time, good facilities for them & good activities team. Food at main buffet restaurant & a la carte restaurant very good, disappointed with some of the food at the beach chiringuito not up to standard of rest of hotel food. Would definitely go again with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Food and venue by beach
Cons: Information before booking
Location: Sea and beach access, nothing open locally in winter though
Was not told about building work, went to hotel for peace and quite as bn before. On this occasion electric drills outside door in morning but worse could not sit on balcony as renovations were being done on there sister building next to us. Terrible noise until 6.00pm. On leaving was told I should he requested a change of room but was also informed hotel was full up. Cleaners start on rooms too early while still in bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A vibrant resort

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice resort but was too noisy at night but is understandable we happened to stay there during the festivities. I would imagine it to be a great place in summer due to its close proximity to the beach, lots of swimming pools, golf course and plenty of activities for the small and big kids. Breakfast has a great selection of food on offer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, excellent location.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
35 years travelling the world as a journalist I have experienced good and bad hotels. This hotel ticks all the boxes for an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nerja Spain

nice place to relax

Posted Oct 12, 2015
we enjoyed the food .the friendly staff and the fantastic beach.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to the beach but bed bugs

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Clean pool
Cons: Rooms need to be updated and more activities for guests
Location: Close to be but nothing to do nearby
We stayed there 5 nights and every morning we woke up with bites. At first i thought it was mosquitoes since we both slept with window open but one night we slept with window closed and we both woke up with new bites. The beds are also uncomfortable since they do not have Full or King beds, they simply put two twins together and these move at night with body movement. The hotel was also not able to accommodate any activities for us since they only had activities for Germans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaga Spain.

Lovely hotel.great food and facilities.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The food was wonderful as was the comfortable beds.
Location: we has a vist to the old town of Cadiz.also great long walks along the fantastic beach
We enjoyed our relaxing break at this great hotel.the facilities are top class.the food wonderful .enjoyed the night time entertainment and the beautiful near by beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel right pn the beach great food & value

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Excellent maybe needs coffee making facilities and a few more english channels in the room but other than that perfect