Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Good location, very nice for affordable price, would book again. Breakfast in first floor restaurant is better than buffet breakfast on second floor by far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by aromonosova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. Your detailed feedback is important to us. Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Elena Sitnikova.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and good for price. But heating was cranked up very high, which made it difficult to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion.Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Elena Sitnikova.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. Your detailed feedback is important to us. Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Elena Sitnikova.
4 out of 5
by Alexey from Москва

good hotel for small money

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in the center of Novosibirsk close to lots of restaurants and business centers. The best deal in the city for such small money. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is excellent, WiFi is good at the every place of the hotel including rooms. The furniture is not new and modern, but it is very good considering the price of accommodation. Next time I’ll stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion.Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Elena Sitnikova.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Although there were some problems with Wifi, the customer service was great (even remembering my birthday with a complimentary bottle of champagne). The hotel is clean, and I felt safe there. I'll definitely consider staying at Azimut Sibir again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion.Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Elena Sitnikova.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
2 out of 5
by Michael from London

Stay in Azimut Hotel Sibir

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
Expensive hotel (russian standart) for a pretty average service. Peoples hardly talk english in the hotel even for very basic demands. The double bed room is small. The building is old and very noisy, you can hear your neighbours discussing and the noise from the corridor. I would say it's an expensive hotel that does not worth the money. I won't return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very satisfied

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels
The Azimut is about 2 blocks from the rail station so very convenient to walk. Breakfast was really good: salad, main dishes, good coffee, pastries, eggs, etc. The room was very comfortable and clean. The hotel is either new or recently refurbished. Desk staff spoke enough English to get us fixed up. All in all, we'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from London

Good location

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Good location, friendly staff and overall nice enough rooms. Would recommend