Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Hotels
Every nice hotel
4 out of 5
by syed saifuddin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Warren Goldberg from Saint Louis

Quick Trip

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
I loved this hotel
5 out of 5
by Edgar from Brooklyn, NY

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, I was there on vacation to visit friends, the staff is very friendly and always willing to help, even though only a few spoke english the rest of the staff would find ways to communicate with me. the breakfast buffet was great, I order room service a couple of times and the food was excellent and the price was great, I have to say I had better food at the hotel than at some of the cafes in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by carlos from Geneva

Nice view of the river

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient and practical for a 3 day stay in Novosibirsk. Pity the sauna access is not included in the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ontario

Nice hotel, but the location is not very good

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Amenities, inexpensive sushi rolls bar, general atmosphere
Cons: Tastier and more selection in breakfasts, heating system
Location: The location is on the Ob river bank, waterfront. In summer it's a nice walking venue, but it's not downtown, and it takes time to get to the subway.
The location is not downtown, and it's about 10 minutes walking from the nearest subway station. The view is good from the window, but the surroundings are not too plesant, at least in winter. It was quite cold in the room, but they did provide an electric heater, though I hadn't noticed it until about my departure - it must have been brought in at a later time, when the weather became cold and windy. Other than that the hotel is nice, but they could make better breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly receptionist

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Having asked for twin beds in the booking, they failed to provide this but rectified the situation as soon as they understood what we meant. Location is not great though it is only a short walk to Rechnoy Vokzal metro station.
3 out of 5
by Oliver

Sowjet Charme....

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
Entrance and Bar Area renovated, rest is still Sowjet style. Rooms are small, I had a 200 x 90 bed, bathroom small.Breakfast is eatable, but not realy good.... nevertheless: 1 beer at the bar 10 $!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

コストパフォーマンス

Posted Mar 21, 2018
スタッフの明るさと部屋の綺麗さが高いコストパフォーマンスで良い評価といたしました。とても良いと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels