Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Edgar from Brooklyn, NY

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, I was there on vacation to visit friends, the staff is very friendly and always willing to help, even though only a few spoke english the rest of the staff would find ways to communicate with me. the breakfast buffet was great, I order room service a couple of times and the food was excellent and the price was great, I have to say I had better food at the hotel than at some of the cafes in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by carlos from Geneva

Nice view of the river

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient and practical for a 3 day stay in Novosibirsk. Pity the sauna access is not included in the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ontario

Nice hotel, but the location is not very good

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Amenities, inexpensive sushi rolls bar, general atmosphere
Cons: Tastier and more selection in breakfasts, heating system
Location: The location is on the Ob river bank, waterfront. In summer it's a nice walking venue, but it's not downtown, and it takes time to get to the subway.
The location is not downtown, and it's about 10 minutes walking from the nearest subway station. The view is good from the window, but the surroundings are not too plesant, at least in winter. It was quite cold in the room, but they did provide an electric heater, though I hadn't noticed it until about my departure - it must have been brought in at a later time, when the weather became cold and windy. Other than that the hotel is nice, but they could make better breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly receptionist

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Having asked for twin beds in the booking, they failed to provide this but rectified the situation as soon as they understood what we meant. Location is not great though it is only a short walk to Rechnoy Vokzal metro station.
3 out of 5
by Oliver

Sowjet Charme....

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
Entrance and Bar Area renovated, rest is still Sowjet style. Rooms are small, I had a 200 x 90 bed, bathroom small.Breakfast is eatable, but not realy good.... nevertheless: 1 beer at the bar 10 $!!!
5 out of 5
by ELENA

Отличный выбор

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Ночевали одну ночь, все было замечено
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

저렴하고 도심과 가까움. 시설 좋음.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
깔끔하며 도심과 매우 가까워 여러모로 좋았습니다. 가격도 저렴
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Bayreuth

Sehr gut für die Geschäftsreise

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
mir hat alles gefallen, außer dem schlechten Kaffee beim Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
alles war sehr sehr gut, nur es war ein bisschen laut von der Straßenseite