Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Warren Goldberg from Saint Louis

Quick Trip

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
I loved this hotel
5 out of 5
by Edgar from Brooklyn, NY

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, I was there on vacation to visit friends, the staff is very friendly and always willing to help, even though only a few spoke english the rest of the staff would find ways to communicate with me. the breakfast buffet was great, I order room service a couple of times and the food was excellent and the price was great, I have to say I had better food at the hotel than at some of the cafes in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by carlos from Geneva

Nice view of the river

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient and practical for a 3 day stay in Novosibirsk. Pity the sauna access is not included in the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ontario

Nice hotel, but the location is not very good

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Amenities, inexpensive sushi rolls bar, general atmosphere
Cons: Tastier and more selection in breakfasts, heating system
Location: The location is on the Ob river bank, waterfront. In summer it's a nice walking venue, but it's not downtown, and it takes time to get to the subway.
The location is not downtown, and it's about 10 minutes walking from the nearest subway station. The view is good from the window, but the surroundings are not too plesant, at least in winter. It was quite cold in the room, but they did provide an electric heater, though I hadn't noticed it until about my departure - it must have been brought in at a later time, when the weather became cold and windy. Other than that the hotel is nice, but they could make better breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly receptionist

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Having asked for twin beds in the booking, they failed to provide this but rectified the situation as soon as they understood what we meant. Location is not great though it is only a short walk to Rechnoy Vokzal metro station.
3 out of 5
by Oliver

Sowjet Charme....

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
Entrance and Bar Area renovated, rest is still Sowjet style. Rooms are small, I had a 200 x 90 bed, bathroom small.Breakfast is eatable, but not realy good.... nevertheless: 1 beer at the bar 10 $!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA,SEOUL

가격대비 정말 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: 친절한 응대, 레스토랑, 호텔 내부의 인테리어
Cons: -
Location: 위치는 강변이라 강변 산책이 가능하지만 번화가와는 떨어져있어 택시를 이용하면 됩니다
영어를 할 수 있는 직원이 친절히 응대해주어 감사했습니다. 룸 컨디션은 깔끔하고 좋았어요 단지, 제가쓰던 층의 메이드가 너무 불친절해서 무서울 정도여서 불쾌했어요 (11층) 저녁은 1층레스토랑에서 먹었는데 깔끔하고 가격도 합리적이고 좋았습니다 추천하고싶은 호텔입나더
5 out of 5
by Daeyong

약간 낡은 호텔임에도 룸 컨티션이 상당히 좋음.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
슈페리어 룸은 무척 훌륭함. 가성비가 무척 훌륭했고 금고 컨티션과 룸서비스를 제외하면 8점대 이상의 4성급 호텔보다 훌륭했음. 독일 2곳, 프랑스, 모스크바를 거처서 오는 긴 여정이였고 다 4성급 이상에서 숙박했고 이곳이 유일한 3성이였는데 그 중에 가장 좋았음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sergey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels