Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman OK

Minimal amenities, but nice continental breakfast

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Stayed there for a WWI commemoration at Vimy Ridge. It was a nice place with a good restaurant next door and we slept well so no problem.
1 out of 5
by beth from brighton

WORST HOTEL EVER

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Do not stay in this hotel! The staff were rude and aggressive, they stole our money and after a disagreement wouldn't let us stay in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by beth from hardelot

Robbed and physically abusive manager!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
This is without a doubt the WORST hotel I've ever visited. I highly recommend you do not book this hotel. After a booking disagreement, we demanded our money back for the room we had booked but not yet stayed in. The manager (who did not speak any english) would not give it to us and became very aggressive with my friend and physically forced her out of the door, cutting her arm. There are, however, many nice hotels within easy walking distance.
3 out of 5
by Mrs c Yorkshire from Yorkshire

Adequate stopover hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
Compact room, cold initially but finally got radiator working, location fine but not on new satnav for some reason. Good secure car parking.
4 out of 5
by Karl

Lit simple

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Dommage que les lits sont pas en double, pas terrible pour un couple..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap one night hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
I had no internet connection in my room, just in the lobby, and with adds every 30 minutes. There's nobody in the reception normally, just in the main hours. Showers are amazing, they're not closed or whatsoever, then you flood all the restroom every time you have a shower :-(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resenärer med hund

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket djurvänligt, vilket var bra för oss som hade en hund med oss. Nära till restauranger och en bra avvikare från motorvägen. Inget jag rekommenderar för någon som ska stanna en längre tid. Hemtrevligt och mysigt, dock dags för renovering!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sejour Quick Palace Juillet

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Acceuil sympathique, chambre propre avec Douche et WC. Par contre trés bruyant avec juste a côté Autoroute et Train. N'a de Palace que le nom.
4 out of 5
by jean from Angoulême

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix
1 out of 5
by Marc from S&L

Passez votre chemin

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Oubliez