Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARIA from świętokrzyskie

SUPER

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel położony blisko lotniska w Trapani.Pyszne kontynentalne śniadanie.Możliwość pojechania na saliny,które są blisko hotelu.Saliny są bardzo urokliwe i warto je zobaczyć.Hotel tuż przy szosie, więc nie sposób go przeoczyć nawet w nocy.
3 out of 5
by GIULIANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione senza pretese

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Albergo in buona posizione alle porte di Trapani per organizzare visita ad Erice, oppure alle Egadi. Molto comodo per chi volesse visitare le saline.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

hotel grazioso e posizione strategica

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Hotel molto grazioso in posizione strategica. Personale molto molto gentile e disponibile. Consigliatissimo
3 out of 5
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel et personnel très agréable ! Petit dejeuner super !!
5 out of 5
by laetitia from manche

superbe ! sympa

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
a première vu l’hôtel ne paye pas de mine, il y a que 8 chambres, mais l'avantage c'est d'avoir un service à la carte. le plaisir du petit déjeuner avec un buffet et le gérant qui nous apporte les specialités du pays apporte un plus. A 4 kms de trapani
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Nähe von Trapani

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Wir waren für eine Nacht in dem Hotel und haben es sehr genossen. Schöne neue Zimmer, netter Service, tolles Frühstück! Einzig und allein die Lage an einer viel befahrenen Straße ist ein kleiner Minuspunkt. Aber nichtsdestotrotz ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, unbedingt weiterzuempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Cosimo from Roma

Posizione strategica

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel situato a breve distanza dalle saline di Trapani, dall'aeroporto e dal Centro città. Comode stanze ed estrema gentilezza e disponibilità dei gestori. Ottima colazione. Max facilità di parcheggio.