Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit enttäuschendem Zimmer

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Weihnachtsdekoration war gelungen.
Location: Eindhoven
Ich hatte ein Zimmer im Winter gebucht. Das Zimmer lag im Souterrain und war bei meiner Ankunft sehr kalt. Durch die Lage konnte ich das Zimmer auch nicht durch heizen vernünftig waren bekommen, deshalb die schlechte Benotung im Zimmerkomfort. Vermutlich habe ich mich deswegen auch während meines Aufenthalts erkältet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per from Habo

Trångt rum

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Vistelsen var en övernattning i ett litet trångt rum två trappor upp utan hiss, i ett enligt förhandsinformationen lyxigt rum. Lyxen upptäckte vi aldrig, frukosten var oskäligt dyr EUR 12,50/person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by poul from Copenhagen

We will be back

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
A one night stay, but a nice charming hotel, with personal service and good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy small town hotel, would recommend

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great hotel and had a wonderful attached restaurant. The food was very tastey! However, there were a couple minor things I wasn't fully satisfied with. I don't mind the double beds. But they kept splitting apart too easily. The bed frames need to be heavier if they're not going to be bolted to the floor. Also, a lot of the doors slammed too easily and were very loud. Adding some new door stops would help to slow down the doors and adjusting the strike plates would help to make sure the doors will shut. Besides that, the room was clean, shower worked, toilet and sink worked, beds were comfy and the staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Außen hui innen pfui

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Das erste zimmer was wir hatten, dort war das Kissen voll mit Haaren- dann würde ohne komprimisse uns ein neues Zimmer zu Verfügung gestellt.das hat keine Haare auf dem Kopfkissen gehabt, aber dafür im Bad- Zimmer wurden nicht sehr gründlich gereinigt. Total dreckig meiner Meinung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J-christophe from Albens

Calme et charmant

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Je reviendrai sûrement ! Hotel très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Groningen

Op bezoek bij Vincent

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Charmant klein hotel aan het hoofdplein van Nuenen. Vriendelijk en behulpzaan personeel. Ook goede keuken.