Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for Van Gogh's Nuenen

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely located in centre of village and pleasant atmosphere in bar/cafe. Room was clean but carpet was below standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, excellent service. Lovely bar/restaurant ambience.
5 out of 5
by CHAK LUEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert E from Switzerland

Van Gogh would stay here too.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, small cosy hotel. Close to park and shops and 10 minutes drive from Eindhoven. Free parking & wifi (cumbersome repetitive login process). Great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy small town hotel, would recommend

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great hotel and had a wonderful attached restaurant. The food was very tastey! However, there were a couple minor things I wasn't fully satisfied with. I don't mind the double beds. But they kept splitting apart too easily. The bed frames need to be heavier if they're not going to be bolted to the floor. Also, a lot of the doors slammed too easily and were very loud. Adding some new door stops would help to slow down the doors and adjusting the strike plates would help to make sure the doors will shut. Besides that, the room was clean, shower worked, toilet and sink worked, beds were comfy and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by David from Laguna Beach, California

We plan to return again soon.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
This was my first stay at Auberge Vincent in Nuenen, and it was excellent. The food in particular was very good, and the staff friendly and helpful. We plan to return again soon. I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, great service, location and definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Great hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We stopped there on our route and enjoyed it a lot. It's a bit out in a very quite neighbourhood. The only bit missing was a refrigerator in a room which was mentioned on Expedia website and we had some food we wanted to keep fresh. Also the booking says that taxes are included but you still need to pay town stay tax. Overall worth it as it's a lovely well kept place. They also offer food but we did not eat there so cannot comment.