Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gareth from Cumbria

Ideal for the ring

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A hotel perfect for those serving or visiting the ring. Stone throw from the ring and pistenklaus restaurant. Breakfast was good and rooms clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for the Ring

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel if you're going to the Nürburgring. Literally sits in the middle of the Nordschlefe and minutes for the entrance area to the track
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Central for Nurburgring

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Nice staff, good breakfast, plenty of parking, very close to the entrance of the track, right across from rent4ring. Rooms a little old but clean and do the job.
5 out of 5
by Adil from Canada

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night at hotel zur burg. Hotel was small but service was excellent and location is incredible as you can hear the cars on the back straight of the nurburgring. Would highly recommend to someone looking for a hotel near the ring.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Stockholm

Bra billigt boende nära ringen

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ett trevligt men gammalt hotell Stenhprda sängar , fri parkering precis utanför rummen,och väldigt nära nordslingan
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles Top

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Hotel würde ich immer wieder nehmen wenn ich zum Ring fahre.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Toronto

Well worth a stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay, only one night but staff were very friendly and helpful. Included breakfast was also very nice.
5 out of 5
by Mariya from Москва

Брать обязательно!

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Все скромно, но очень чисто и удобно. Большие номера, приятные хозяева. Рядом с кольцом. Очень рекомендую!
3 out of 5
by Stertman from Enköping

Hotel zur Burg

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Dags för att modernisera och göra en renovering/facelift skulle jag ändå säga. Finns bättre alternativ i området som även är billigare.
5 out of 5
by KA LUN JENSEN from Hong Kong

great service, great room for the price

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
great service at the restaurant, great room for the price no elevator though so i had to walk a few floors only one person there spoke english but it's ok for me ~15 minutes walk to the nurburgring center, ~10 minutes walk to rsr nurburg, rent4ring is right across the road