Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from US

Decent little hotel very close to the Nurburgring.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Nurburgring. Nurburgring. Nurburgring.
This is not a a luxury hotel. That being said, it has everything you need for a restful night's sleep after enjoying the Nurburgring. Staff is very welcoming and friendly! Location can't be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Walking distance to the ring

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
We arrived late, which they accommodated. The staff was pleasant. Free breakfast. Parking easily available. The hotel was very clean and certain parts of the hotel you can the ring from a distance. Will definitely return! Rent4ring and RSR (highly recommended) was along the way as you walk to the ring.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Columbus, OH USA

Wonderful..best night in Germany

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely Hotel. We so enjoyed our stay. We had dinner and drinks and breakfast at the Hotel. Everything was wonderful. Our room blended the old charm with modern updates. We walked to the castle from the Hotel. Perfect after being at the old Nurburgring (only 1.2 Kilometers away.
5 out of 5
by Christianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gareth from Cumbria

Ideal for the ring

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A hotel perfect for those serving or visiting the ring. Stone throw from the ring and pistenklaus restaurant. Breakfast was good and rooms clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for the Ring

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel if you're going to the Nürburgring. Literally sits in the middle of the Nordschlefe and minutes for the entrance area to the track
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Central for Nurburgring

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Nice staff, good breakfast, plenty of parking, very close to the entrance of the track, right across from rent4ring. Rooms a little old but clean and do the job.
5 out of 5
by Adil from Canada

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night at hotel zur burg. Hotel was small but service was excellent and location is incredible as you can hear the cars on the back straight of the nurburgring. Would highly recommend to someone looking for a hotel near the ring.