Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durham

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Made comfortable during our stay highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by ZOUEIF, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, thank you for the great review. We are pleased to see that you had a good stay with us. With kind regards, Your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring
5 out of 5
by Fernando from Canada

Review

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great view, clean room, great food and service. The car in the lobby was also a nice touch!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Fernando, thank you very much for the stay with us and for the great feedback. We would be pleased to see you again. With kind regrads, Your Team from the Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nürburgring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the race track

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: close to the race track
We only stayed one night and that went very well. The room was nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by PBLO, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the stay with us and for the great feedback. We are pleased to read that you had a good time at the Nürburgring. We hope to see you soon again. With kind regards, Your Team from the Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Nürburgring
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Modern hotel with excellent and attentive staff. Just be aware that rooms are not air-conditioned and can get very warm, plus if there's any event on at the Eiffel Stadl, it could be quite noisy up till around 4.30am.
Comment from Hotel Management
by FePa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for the stay with us and for the review. We are pleased to read that you had a good stay at the Ring. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best wishes, Your Team from the Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring
4 out of 5
by amanda from Australia

great location for the Nurbergring

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was wonderfully car themed and is a perfect location to the Nurbergring. Breakfast is divine and ample parking is provided for guests (including a secure parking area). Be aware of a 4star hotel around the corner of the same name. The negatives? the beds are not made (which seems to be a German thing) but is strange to me, as usually beds are made before guests arrive and the beds were very firm and two single beds put near eachother. The shower tiles were a little dirty but the room was overall clean. we would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
by FePa, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, thank you for the stay with us and for the detailled review. We are happy to read that you had a good stay at the Nürburgring. Your comment concerning the shower tiles helps us a lot to improve our guest services. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Your Team from the Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring
5 out of 5
by Graham from Kirkcaldy fife Scotland

Drive the Ring

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to drive the ring, and actually were upgraded to the sister 4* hotel across road at no charge as village was quiet and I suspect they only wanted the expense of having one hotel open, Otis lovely, nice and modern, clean, great breakfast incl and secure parking all for £75 per double room, bargain !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by FePa, Hotel Management
Dear Graham, thank you vey much for the stay with us and for the great review. We are plaesed to hera that you had good stay with us. Hopefully we see you again, soon. Best wishes, Your Team from the Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Excellent.

Posted May 2, 2016
Great breakfast, very clean. Nice spacious rooms and a good size balcony. Quality experience throughout.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by ZOUEIF, Hotel Management
Dear Declan, thank you very much for the stay with us and for the great review. We lucky to read that you had a good stay at the Nürburgring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howard, Ohio

Great location- walking distance to the track.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
There are two Lindner Hotels across the street from each other. We wanted to stay in the Lindner Congress, which was on the side of the road of the track, but it was booked since it was a race weekend. The Congress has a pool, spa, casino, restaurant and fitness center. Our hotel had no facilities except a lovely breakfast buffet that was included in the price of the room, but there was no ice. We were wcome to use the facilities across the street, including free admission to the casino (normally About 3 Euros). We asked for ice both days and the front desk receptionist went across the street to the Congress and got and delivered ice to our room. The theme of the room was rock and race. And the decor was cool! The only minor complaint I have is that hotels in Germany that we stayed in did not have wash cloths in the bathroom. Otherwise highly recommended ! Comfy bed too!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for the stay with us and for the very detailled review. We hope to see you again soon. With kind regards, your Team from the Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Nürburgring
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff plain rude and argumentative.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Staff
Location: Its Nurburgring. Will be booking one of the family hotel in Nurburg next time.
Had to wait for reception to finish her lunch. Then strong discussion on car park charges not notified when booking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and for the review. We appreciate your comments concerning the staff. We are constantly working to improve our quality and service levels and therefore your review is a big help. We hope to see you again. With kind regards, your Team from the Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring
5 out of 5
by Brett from Shaftesbury

Tourist days weekend

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Visited the Nurburgring as part of a group : the bulk of which stayed in the more expensive Lindner Motorsport Hotel. I recommend saving the money as this hotel was just as comfortable with an amazing breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Brett, we are glad to hear that you had a nice stay. We wish you all the best. Greetings from your Team from the Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring