Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howard, Ohio

Great location- walking distance to the track.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
There are two Lindner Hotels across the street from each other. We wanted to stay in the Lindner Congress, which was on the side of the road of the track, but it was booked since it was a race weekend. The Congress has a pool, spa, casino, restaurant and fitness center. Our hotel had no facilities except a lovely breakfast buffet that was included in the price of the room, but there was no ice. We were wcome to use the facilities across the street, including free admission to the casino (normally About 3 Euros). We asked for ice both days and the front desk receptionist went across the street to the Congress and got and delivered ice to our room. The theme of the room was rock and race. And the decor was cool! The only minor complaint I have is that hotels in Germany that we stayed in did not have wash cloths in the bathroom. Otherwise highly recommended ! Comfy bed too!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for the stay with us and for the very detailled review. We hope to see you again soon. With kind regards, your Team from the Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Nürburgring
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff plain rude and argumentative.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Staff
Location: Its Nurburgring. Will be booking one of the family hotel in Nurburg next time.
Had to wait for reception to finish her lunch. Then strong discussion on car park charges not notified when booking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and for the review. We appreciate your comments concerning the staff. We are constantly working to improve our quality and service levels and therefore your review is a big help. We hope to see you again. With kind regards, your Team from the Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brett from Shaftesbury

Tourist days weekend

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Visited the Nurburgring as part of a group : the bulk of which stayed in the more expensive Lindner Motorsport Hotel. I recommend saving the money as this hotel was just as comfortable with an amazing breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Brett, we are glad to hear that you had a nice stay. We wish you all the best. Greetings from your Team from the Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jiri

Sehr guter Aufenhalt und eine schöne Umgebung.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Sportveranstaltung
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Guten Tag Jiri, wir freuen uns über Ihre nette Bewertung. wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Nürburgring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joakim from LOMMA

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt och fräscht hotell med garage
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Joakim, tahnk you for the review. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, your Team from the Lindner Hotel Efeldorf Nürburgring
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible wifi

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Hotel is close to the circuit and the room is nice enough, but the wifi was so bad as to be unusable, and check-in and breakfast was across the street which is kind of tedious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Patricia Block, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and for the review. We appreciate your comments. We are constantly working to improve our quality and service levels and therefore your review is a big help. We hope to see you again. With kind regards, your Team from the Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tours

Bon hôtel.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
L´endroit à ne pas manquer pour tous passionné d´auto. Vous êtes a 2 minutes montre en main du GRUNE HOLLE !!Très sympa, bon service, le personnel serviable et accueillant.RAS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Patricia Block, Hotel Management
Cher Philippe, merci pour votre note. Nous serions heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau avec nous. Sincèrement, votre équipe de Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Solides drei-Sterne-Haus in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Nürburgring. Modern eingerichtete Zimmer, die stets sauber und ordentlich waren.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Patricia Block, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und die nette Bewertung. Bis hoffentlich bald, Ihr Team vom Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Nürburgring
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

cet hotel est fermé!

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
quelle surprise de trouver l'hotel fermé en arrivant. il ne fonctionne définitivement plus. heureusement en me renseignant dans un commerce à côté j'ai su que le complexe en face accueillaient les personnes ayant réservé dans cet hotel (il s'agit du même groupe) donc nous n'avons pas payer plus. je trouve quand même surprenant, voir franchement désagréable de voir que l'on peut réserver et surtout payer un hotel qui est fermé!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonner from Nurburg, Germany

So close you can hear the cars round the track.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff that spoke English well and very close to the track. You are here for one thing if you're staying in Nurburg. Clean rooms and windows that open to the beautiful surrounding mountains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Bonner, thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay. With kind regards, your Team from the Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle