Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel not as good as advertised,

Posted Feb 28, 2017
No restaurant as advertised, swimming pool closed, did not have the right room we asked for, no elevator to the garage floor, could not set the clock to the correct time. NOT PLEASED AT ALL. Had to go back to front desk to get key reset to open room. WILL NOT BOOK IT AGAIN,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no refrigerate, no microwave, TV not working

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: none
Cons: no refrigerate, no microwave, TV not working, safe box not activate
Location: location was good, some reassurances near by
The room was clean, Hotel staff friendly, the parking garage safe have 24 hours security guard .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Affordable High Best Western w/ Nice Restaurant

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cost, Safe parking, nice restaurant, very pleasant staff.
Cons: It has everything.
Location: I use this as a transit hotel for travel from the US to Mexico. It looked like there was a nice restaurant across the street too.
This hotel is onto high end of Best Western hotels. The price is very right. It has a nice pool and a nice restaurant. Extremely nice staff. Also has a safe underground parking lot with security watch with access straight into the hotel. I tried this hotel in lieu of staying on US side and was very pleased. Worked out great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory from San Antonio

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very large room. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Im a little disapointed because the pool it was not available and the service it was no good
3 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient location

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds/pillows were too stiff
This was a quick stay so we were unable to utilize other hotel services but overall, the housekeeping staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good hotel in Nuevo Laredo

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Access from the Garage to the Lobby
No soap no shampoo. There is no elevator to get from the parking lot to the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eric v.

awsome trip

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Orbitz
it was great the only thing was they kept on re-newing my card everyday, went to my room had to go back down couple times because my room key wasn't working, but other than that it was nice and location was good also