Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuevo lar

Hotel céntrico y de fácil acceso con seguridad

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Todo perfecto a excepción del aire acondicionado. El área de lobby esta mas qué caliente y los cuartos el MiniSplit qué se adapto en lugar de AC central no es suficiente, pasamos calor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mala experiencia

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pesimos en cuanto a flexibilidad de cambio de fecha y cancelaciones
5 out of 5
by Francisco from Ciudad de Mexico

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Servicio escaso y falta de atención.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
El Aire Acondicionafo tenía problemas con el compresor, llamar a la recepción no guncionó, hubo que ir y al rato llegó el señor de mantenimiento que en un ratito detectó el problema y lo corrigió, pero falta personal. En el restaurante mucha lentitud pues habiendo varios comensales, solo un cocinero.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice place to stay in Nuevo Laredo

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Attentive staff
Always enjoy my stay in this hotel. Attentive staff always ready to make my stay comfortable. Enjoy eating breakfast in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justin from Austin, TX

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
We wish there were refrigerators and microwaves in the room. We ordered room service but if we did not finish our food we did not have the option to rewarm it later.
2 out of 5
by Juan from Baltimore

Less than good

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The facilities are Ok but they are no better than Fiesta Inn's(cheaper) a few feet away... My experience was mostly bad due to very noisy neighbors, the staff reacted a bit annoyed when i requested a different room. I will avoid this hotel from now on and would not recommend to stay there.
5 out of 5
by VALERIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo mejor del hotel es su gente

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nos cambiamos 2 veces de habitación porque las 2 primeras no tenían la limpieza necesaria. El wifi, no funcionó en los dos días que estuvimos hospedados Las camas no son nada cómodas El restaurante, bueno pero caro Lo que salva al hotel se su gente, todos los empleados son muy amables y con mucha disponibilidad de servir