Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The hotel is nice and is very close to the beach.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Not expensive. For the money, we paid very good service.
Location: Good restaurant nearby Lido-Azzurro, not expensive, fresh seafood and very good service. Ask for Antonio excellent waiter, trust his advice.
The staff is nice and the hotel is clean. The breakfast in the morning is good but you have to be between the firsts in order have all the options. The private beach is small but cozy however the water is not very clean because is close to the harbor. You can find better beaches in a walking distance. Do not forget your beach walking shoes, most of them are with pebbles. Do not miss a trip with the boat at "Due Sorelle" beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

close to beach and great breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2011
the hotel has seen better days maybe in the 70's but was kept clean and and orderly. quiet in evenings. super location to the beach and beautiful view out of our balcony. unusual smell from the bathroom drains on first couple days, but seemed to disappear after a couple days. the breakfast was fantastic and the hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. room was generally comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Anchorage Alaska

A great break in a long trip.

Posted Jun 19, 2010
We were traveling from Naples, Italy to Lake Lucerne, Switzerland and expected to spend two nights on the road. We made reservations at this hotel for one night. When we arrived we knew that one night was not enough. The beach was beautiful with very few people on it (late June), the weather was great and the hotel was near the beach. We extended our stay to two nights. The hotel was clean and well cared for. The private deck outside our room was very large. The view from our room was breath taking. The center of the village was just a steps away (about 150 steps up to the center of the village and a great view). The employees at the hotel were helpful . This is a great small hotel in a great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen. Personal freundlich und serviceorientiert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Padova

Gentilissimi

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: la posizione rispetto alla spiaggia ed al mare
Cons: i bagni delle camere
Location: praticamente sul lungomare dove sorgono innumerevoli bar e ristoranti, con spiaggia riservata, e a pochi minuti dal centro di Numana
La gentilezza e la disponibilità di tutto il personale dell'albergo unite ad un'eccellente posizione rispetto alla spiaggia fanno passare in secondo piano l'età della struttura che denuncia qualche magagna soprattutto nei bagni delle camere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel nel Conero

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Il personale molto gentile e disponibile, struttura confortevole
4 out of 5
by davide from modena

breve soggiorno

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
l'hotel è in buona posizione vicino alla spiaggia e a 2 passi dal centro esternamente avrebbe bisogno di una sistemata , le camere sono grandi( noi eravamo in 3 ) pulite e ben attrezzate.la colazione abbondante e ben assortita il personale molto gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon 3 stelle praticamente di fronte alle spiagge

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Posizione comoda, l'hotel offre varie alternative se si ha necessità di parcheggiare. Personale molto gentile e disponibile come del resto in tutta la regione. Struttura e camere un pò datate ma tutto sommato buone e comunque pulitissime. Forse migliorabile la colazione. In ogni caso lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategico

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: La vicinanza alla spiaggia.
Cons: Il giardino è stato lasciato andare e non è curato. Peccato!
Location: Più comodo di così non si può. Vicino ad edicola ristoranti e pub
Veramente strategico. E' situato a due passi dal mare e anche dimenticando qualcosa si fa sempre in tempo a tornare a prenderla per essere di nuovo sulla spiaggia in un lampo