Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well run hotel with very pleasant staff

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a local sports event. We found our room well-designed and adequate for our stay of 8 days. The public spaces, especially the lobby and the large balcony overlooking Nuoro, were very pleasant. The breakfast was plentiful, the coffee fresh and excellent. There are a few things we would have liked to make our stay better: more healthy choices for breakfast (whole grain bread, fresh fruit, skim milk), some way to get tea/coffee or a drink the rest of the day, instructions at check in or in the room in English as well as Italian about the room, hotel, breakfast times, restaurant times etc. The hotel staff were all very pleasant--manager, front desk staff, housekeeping. They even provided us with ice when an athletic team member was injured.
4 out of 5
by ontrain from uk

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and smart hotel with amazing views over Nuoro and the surrounding hills. Although it's big, white and has a large sign on the top I did struggle initially to find it - it's at the edge of town just off the big roundabout with the fountain in the middle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christian

Interessanter Zwischenhalt in gutem Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel, sehr nettes Personal - ca 2 km vom Zentrum von Nuoro. Waren auf der Durchreise von Norden nach Süden, sehr eindrückliche Stadt inmitten einer Hügel/-Berglandschaft. Das Essen in der Stadt war nicht zu übertreffen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
A very pleasant surprise, good quality for the money. Looks a bit shady from the outside but completely renovated from the inside. Nice, new and clean rooms. Amazing view! Friendly staff, service also in English. Tasty breakfast and friendly service there as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes renoviertes Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Renoviertes modernes Hotel mit Geschmack, sehr nette Rezeption und Service, schönes komfortables Zimmer, man braucht ein Auto, kostenloses Parken
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gilles from Paris

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très moderne dans son ameublement. Service très accueillant allant jusqu'à nous faire cadeau de timbres! Climatisation en panne, ce qui n'était pas trop gênant vu l'emplacement de l’hôtel et la température ambiante mais il est curieux que cette chambre nous ait été proposée alors que l'hôtel était loin d'être plein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo 3 stelle

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Personale gentile e premuroso. Posizione ottima. Camera confortevole.