Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Very accommodating and great location

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Hotel staff assisted us with several challenges, none of which were hotel related. Room was ready early, restaurant staff were helpful and accommodating, front desk arranged for transportation when our ride to the airport cancelled. Not a big deal to them but we were at the end of our trip and staff made our last day in Europe relaxing and smooth.
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was vastly overpriced,although it was nice and clean and the staff were very helpful and polite,the room (although classed as "Standard ") left a lot to be desired,e,g.only one pillow on the bed,a not very large towel in the bathroom,only one type of Shampoo,Body lotion, the lighting in the room was very poor,and the lights over the sofa didn't work at all!! The choice of food in the restaurant was about average,(not so the prices)excellent breakfast buffet though(one of the + points of the hotel) Will I be returning?not at E194-00 for one nights stay I'm not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Jens Beine, Hotel Management
Dear John, thanks to be our guest. We regret that the room did not meet your expectations and will immediately check all the technical details. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our 3-star S Hotel. Jens Beine, general manager and his team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and comfortable stopover, clean and efficient

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and practical rooms, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Jens Beine, Hotel Management
Dear guest many thanks for rating the acomhotel nürnberg. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Especially your kind words about our hotelstaff made us very proud. The needs of our guests are very important for us. We would be very happy to welcome you again very soon. Best regards Jens Beine, general manager & the team of the acomhotel nürnberg
4 out of 5
by CHE JEN

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Jens Beine, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie Gast unseres Hauses waren und sich die Zeit zum Ausfüllen unseres Gästefragebogens genommen haben. Nur durch Ihre Bewertung, Ihre wertvollen Kommentare und eine offene Kritik ist es uns möglich, unsere Dienstleistung ständig zu verbessern Wir freuen uns schon heute, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Jens Beine, Hoteldirektor & das Team des acomhotel Nürnberg
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ontario Can

Nice hotel close to mall and airport.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet
Not too many restaurants nearby but fast food in the mall.
3 out of 5
by SYLVIE

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The wifi was terrible, interrupted every few minutes. Minimum amenities in the shower - no separate bathroom, the "bathroom" is just a corner in the bedroom. The bar food only when desperate. The staff is extremely friendly, really, but the rest is bare minimum. I would not have been able to stay more than 3 nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Very modern clean hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Surprised how new and modern the hotel. The bar and restaurant looked good, but was only there for a quick rest before flying home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
it's ok! decent price for the location.