Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shaun

Road trip 2017

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very good place to stay good location close to main routes
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017
Thank you for your stay, your Feedback is very inportant for us.
4 out of 5
by Irene

Great stopover.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient, accessible from M way. Beer garden was ideal and very pleasant place to relax and eat after a long drive. Very good food. Comfortable and clean room. An excellent stopover venue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little room in a great area and facility

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very good but the size of the room. It is very small compared to similar rooms we have experienced across Europe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuremberg

My Nuremberg Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel, hard to find on the street - no signage. It was 1st of May, the Labour Day public holiday so no restaurant that night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für 1-2 Übernachtungen oder auf Geschäftsreise

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Einziger Kritikpunkt: Im Bad gibt es keine Steckdosen für selbst mitgebrachte Geräte wie Fön oder Glätteisen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Angela Andersen, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank, dass wir Sie in unserem Haus begrüßen durften. Ihr Feedback ist uns sehr wichtig.
4 out of 5
by Erik

Småt, men godt.

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Vi nød den udendørs restaurant på H+ Hotel Nürnberg. Det er et godt hotel, hvis man kan nøjes med små værelser. Mulighed for en gåtur i skoven bag hotellet. Gode parkeringsforhold.
4 out of 5
by Anne Søe

Flot hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Der var kun en dyne og halvandenmands seng til to personer. Ellers meget fint og rat sted.
5 out of 5
by Morten

Fantastisk

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastisk til pengene. Lækker restaurant samt morgenmads buffet. Lækkert værelse. Hunde er velkomne!
4 out of 5
by Rehne Caroee

godt til prisen

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
rene og nydelige værelser, god service og morgenmad.