Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, California

5 Star hotel/3 Star Price; AWESOME Location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: style, location, staff and cleanliness
Cons: not a thing - it was an amazing hotel!
I rarely write reviews but this hotel was amazing. The staff was super friendly, the location was awesome and the rooms were impeccable. The rooms were uniquely designed in great taste with outstanding amenities and cleanliness. I was so impressed that I am returning sooner than planned. The hotel staff even offered us a free room for our teenage son and would not charge us even after we attempted to insist. That kind of service is just not found anymore! This hotel is worth every penny - you will NOT be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, NY

City Center Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Rooms are decorated with a them of the 3 Raven. Hotel is located 10 minute walk to the Inner City Market Place.
Location: Hotel is located 10 minute walk to the Inner City Market Place. The famous Durer House is 15 minute walk. Do not miss the "Dokument Center" museum.
This hotel is "inside" the city walls, only 5 minutes walk to the Main Train Station. Hotel allowed us to check in mid morning coming of Danube Cruise. Staff provided city maps and made sure we knew about the 6 PM wine tasting in the Breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Stay at this hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Liked everything.
Cons: n/a
Location: Go to the castle. Nice walk and good views.
Great hotel, cute room, clean, nice staff. Greeted you with a drink. Good breakfast. Overall, was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath, England

Close to many attractions

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Clean and well provided bedrooms.
Location: Easy walking distance to the opera house and several major museums.
A well placed town hotel within yards of the underground station and easy access to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Three Ravens Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Extremely warm and friendly staff. Really enjoyed staying at this boutique hotel in heart if Old Town Nuremberg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Central location

Posted May 19, 2017
Lovely hotel, intereating rooms, wine tasting and good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Helynn

Great little gem in Nuremberg

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
This is a fabulous little boutique hotel right in old town Nuremberg. The manager couldn't have been nicer. The room was large and comfortable breakfast was great. Awesome hotel!
5 out of 5
by patricia

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Close to everything. The staff were wonderful a loved the toom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Very friendly hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The Meistersinger room. The wine and conversation after a long walk around town. The staff The breakfast The location
Cons: It is close to perfect
Location: Easy walk to German National Museum and major Nuremberg churches and sights. Also close to Station and Opera House.
The proprietor and all his staff offer a warm and sincere welcome, valet parking is hassle free and the rooms are fantastic. There is a daily offering of a free glass of wine from 6 pm and the hotel is well situated close to the pedestrianised central area of Nuremberg.. I don't think we have had such a warm welcome anywhere on our travels in the last decade or so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
This hotel is located near the best sites and is convenient to the train station. The hosts are welcoming, helpful and informative.