Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here at this hotel many, many times. Yes I recommend this hotel. The chairs in the rooms and bar are a bit tatty now, needs new ones. Apart from that I will always go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room is big and the breakfast is fantastic. Has shuttle bus service to Messe. No worry about transportation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was ok. Nothing special. Good breakfast which included in the price of the room. It has an underground parking which wasn t in the hotel description...good suprise.
4 out of 5
by Russell from London

Lovely

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, staff are great, great facilities. I have been back 3 times already. House keeping lets the hotel down big time.
5 out of 5
by Charnchai from Tauranga

Nice hotel to stay at.

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
V. comfortable hotel. Easy parking even with large cars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TRAVELIN DAN MAN

Great place

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Orbitz
It was nice and pleasant. A bit far away from the best location but it was not too bad.
5 out of 5
by Monica from London

Outstanding

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Simple outstanding. Comfortable and fully equiped large rooms, very helpful and welcoming staff, particularly accommodating and welcoming was the team at the restaurant (thank you!!). The fitness and wellness facilities were of the highedt standards. I would totally stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by Michal from Czech Republic

One from the best choice in Nurnberg

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
I have a lot of experience with hotels in Nurnberg, and can say the Ramada is one from the best. I very appreciate the pool and gym is open from 6 a.m as well as brekfast from 6:15 a.m.