Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Lovely pool and nice and quiet hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel overall is lovely - pool is very big and kept at a nice temperature. Very quiet hotel with a Balinese feel and look to it all. Room was pretty small but very clean and house keeping was perfect. Buffett breakfast was amazing! Only thing that was a bit disappointing was check in - we arrived around 10:30pm and didn't have the happiest of staff greet us. Our room unfortunately had the worst balcony view ever - overlooking what can only be discriped as the remains of a past hotel a complete dump yard ( an absolutely awful view ) we could also tell our room had been changed a few times due to numerous scripples out on our welcome pack. No information regarding restaurants times was made available to us either. Overall a nice hotel though with shops and currency exchange available just opposite the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hull

Brilliant holiday. Brilliant hotel. Fantastic cou

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Quite probably the best holiday we have had and all thanks to the hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Oasis on the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This place is a little bit of paradise with all its walkways through the trees and flowers. Stunning buildings & staff couldn't have been any better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Excellent staff and facilities, food was good and the spa was so relaxing. My room was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet place infront of beach

Posted Jul 20, 2017
overall environment of hotel quiet and wonderful. If you want spend much time relaxing and enjoying beach view, it's perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, all staff spoke very good English, nothing was a problem for them.
Cons: Went on a bike ride to Blowhole maybe newer bikes as they were a bit old.
Location: Good location to everything, great walking track along beach front which went for a few kilometres.
Booked two Bungalows which were fantastic set amongst beautiful gardens. Unreal breakfasts, pool was good with plenty of chairs etc for everyone. Beach was clean but water was a bit murky but not really pleasant when low tide. Great restaurants within walking distance or a short cab ride away. Never stayed in Nusa Dua before would definitely recommend. Very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Yousaf

Relaxed stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had a relaxed stay. Staff at check in were a bit grumpy and asked to see my email booking and took ages reading it off my phone. Apart from that service was good. Pricey cocktails even with happy hour. Beach is ok but you can't really swim in the water and it's not the smoothest in the water. Check out was quick. Food was ok in restaurants, room service not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truly Balinese

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Hotel was authentic Balinese, mainly balinese food with some western, staff were wonderful and room stunning.
Cons: We enjoyed evrything, not usually keen on other parts of Bali due to cleanliness, street hawkers and yobs, but this hotel and resort area was fabulous
Location: Bali Collection is restaurants, bars, bands and shops, a true holiday experience with lots to do without hassle.
We have visited many parts of Bali, but this hotel and Nusa Dua was really authentic Balinese, not flash but comfortable. We were not hassled by hawkers or shops at any point. Hotel
4 out of 5
by Vaughan

Dissapointed

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Personally, I would have preferred something a little more up market but it was very pleasant. What did concern me was that there where people there on much better packages which included transfers,all meals for the same price were as mine only included breakfast and that happened only because I rang back after everything was confirmed to me in writing and questioned why it did not show.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Good

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pool staff were very friendly. Quite noisy if your room is near the road. Bungalows are not actually bungalows they are rooms upstairs or on ground floor. Lots to do here. Beach is lovely overall a good place to stay