Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by dhananjay

Good home to stay away

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was great stay. Breakfast was lavish had great variety of food . Staff was coordinative Surley will back to this property ones again Room service was great with fast service Front desk was ok not so coprative!!! Over all property was good with good views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beachfront hotel. Friendly staff, clean room

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Wonderful trip, lots of places to explore and enjoy. Friendly people, inexpensive restaurants with good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Best Hotel during our Bali Holiday

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: We loved the pool, the bedroom, the spa, breakfast was amazing and Howard from reception was great! Please don't ever let him go, he is amazing!
Cons: The hair dresser at the SPA, need to find someone with better hair dressing skills, but it was not a problem at all.
We had a great time at the Conrad, from the moment we arrived until the last day, it was simply impeccable! Howard from the reception team was extremely kind and made us feel very welcomed. He was great! Our room was beautiful, we had great views and it was just really nice waking up there and having a day by the pool, relaxing, walking by the beach. The restaurants are nice too, we were a group of 3 people and all vegans, they managed to accommodate our diet to their menu during breakfast, lunch and dinner. Really hoping to go back there soon.
5 out of 5
by Khia Lee

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything are great and we have enjoyed our holiday here in Conrad hotel. Sure will visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel really expensive

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The room and facilites are beautiful but apart from breakky nothing is included and there are all these prime seats reserved close to the beach anf best seats by the pools we spent most of tje time drinking and eating at other hotels along nusa dua
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel facilities are excellent, we were very disappointed with the quality of food in the hotel and beach .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Japan

Child Friendly and Quality Service

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Well trained and welcoming staffs.
The hotel was very child friendly and welcoming. Although some complained that some part of the Suite areas were off limits for children, I thought it was very understandable and clever. The separation actually helped families with children to enjoy fully as it did not to disturb guests who wanted to enjoy quiet moments. Every travellers goes to a resort for different reasons, and this hotel catered wide range of needs.
4 out of 5
by Chang Sun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Relaxed and great for watersports.

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great property. Rooms seemed noisy when Neighbour moved around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time stayed at one of their suites...big room...clean and very comfortable...the staff especially Receptionist very friendly and helpful...great location with nice beaches...a lot of restaurants surrounding...highly recommended