Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Five star facilities

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We have been going to Conrad Suites for nearly a decade. Always enjoyed our stay but as the newer resorts are built there’s a need to upgrade the Suites facilities. Well done to the staff for making our stay enjoyable. The free laundry is a great bonus on top on the usual club entitlements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth WA

Posted Feb 18, 2018
We were disappointed that the Conrad charged us a night for changing our dates due to the volcano and the fact that we couldn’t fly, our stay was very nice because of the beautiful staff, maybe the owner of the Conrad needs to give staff and customers a little. Thanks to Expedia for helping us out with the date change and costs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Excellent service and the most professional staff

Posted Jan 23, 2018
We picked the twin suite; it was luxurious and very spacious. We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Our kids had much fun with the activities at Kids club, and made good friends to play after the Kids club closed. Food was much tastier than in Mövenpick Jimbaran and reasonable (Kids eat free). It is a very quite and peaceful resort for relaxation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

it's a big hotel but quite old

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Big hotel
Cons: Should pay more attention on maintenance
Location: Water sport places just walking distance
It was not as I expected, the room so dusty maybe because old hotel & not good enough maintenance But the staff still OK and responsive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

It is what you'd expect.

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
This place is basically what you would expect it to be. Its a large hotel on the beach in the resort town of Nusa Dua. This isn't typically the type of place where I'd stay, but we tried it out for a few nights on our honeymoon. Its probably nicer than most hotels in the area, but not as nice as the places costing $500+ per night. The local area is touristy. If staying in Nusa Dua you should probably just hang out on the beach or get a drive to take you a ways away. Anyway, the Conrad Bali location on the beach is quite nice. And you can easily walk along the beach to neighboring resorts for dinner and such. There are free chairs and umbrellas on the beach. The staff will gladly recommend tours in the area, but don't believe them when they say their suggestions are the only options. . We booked an ocean view room, and were originally given a corner room with garden views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017
Dear Andrew on, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Conrad Bali. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed a wonderful and relaxing stay at our resort. It would be our pleasure to have you with us again in the near future. With regards, Frederic Lebegue General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool areas. Close to the beach.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Well located. Had options for kid's activities. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location with easy access to the beach

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Had a great time with family. The hotel facilities were good and the staff was ver accommodating.