Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool areas. Close to the beach.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Well located. Had options for kid's activities. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location with easy access to the beach

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Had a great time with family. The hotel facilities were good and the staff was ver accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Luxurious and beautiful

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: The views, the design, the food, the pools, the staff.
Cons: Fly screens on doors.
Location: Lots of things to do nearby and for day trips.
We had a beautiful suite with a view over the ocean on one side and over the pools on the other side. The bedding was really comfortable, the rooms were spacious, with two toilets, a separate lounge, dining, large bath and shower. The hotel pools were great, with lots of activities and a lovely kids club that my daughter loved. The food was great, plenty of things for the kids to eat. The weather was beautiful every day - so relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were extremely helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The hotel is very nice and I would definitely recommend it. It's a quiet hotel in a quiet area of Bali. Beautiful beach and facilities. The staff are very friendly and want to be helpful but the service isn't perfect. Sometimes there is no staff to be found on the beach and sometimes we needed to explain things more than once. But they really did want to provide excellent service. The room was nice and roomy albeit a bit loud in the sense that you could hear every person passing by. Overall I was very happy with the experience.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The Conrad Bali was a very large hotel and breakfast can be fairly busy but the service and food was great. Our room was large, comfortable and had a great view of the pools, garden areas and the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sg

Great for kids

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Close to the beach. The staff were great and attentive.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Awesome

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome!!! Hotel was great, service was outstanding. If you are a Hilton Honors, you can get free wifi in the room as well. The ocean view is breath taking. Local area was great as well, you can walk around and find local shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Inryani

Good facilities and beach access

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good facilities and service. Check in was rather lon as there was communiction error between hotels.com and conrad but the hotel manager made it up immediately by offering a room upgrad and late check out as well as transportation to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staffs.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staffs were very nice and friendly. I brought my kids, they had all free foods during staying. (Even dinner). Linen was a bit smelly, but all rooms and pools were all very clean. Im staying now hyatt bali, i wanna go back Conrad.