Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Overall good value

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Pool, Breakfast Buffet and price (value for money)
Cons: Some rooms need a bit of updating (paint, and some wallpaper) Small chairs and table on the balcony would be nice. Add some different fruits and bread
Location: Hotel is about 5min from the Nusa Dua beaches by car. Good restaurants and small shops are within 5 minutes walk
3rd time we staying at the Santika Siligita. Rooms are not that big, but offer balcony (no chairs / table provided). Overall pretty clean but here and there some updating might be indicated. We like the pool and the breakfast buffet, although it does mainly cater for Asian Clients. We recommend choosing a room facing the pool(rooms are as well a little bigger), as the rooms facing the main street can be a bit noisy at night with the local traffic. Staff is friendly and helpful. Free Bottled Water, Fridge and Tea/Coffee in the room. Hotel offers a shuttle bus to the Nusa Dua Beach. Blue Taxi to Geger beach is just A$ 3
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aus

Nice hotel, great massage and lovely breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel, great massage and lovely breakfast
Nice hotel, great massage and lovely breakfast. Close to the beach although we didn't go there. very friendly staff would recommend to others and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Peiwen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lily

Appalling treatment by receptionists

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The service from the reception staff was the worst I have ever experienced in any hotel in my life. To summarise: When we checked in we were given the key to our room. When we walked into the room we found it was already occupied by other guests. There were several other guests also checking in next to us, however they all were given Welcome Drinks and we were not. Two days in to our stay I noticed a small sign mentioning ‘beach club shuttle’. I asked about this and I was told the hotel has two beach clubs with free loungers for guests. No one had told us this when we checked in or at any other time. Annoying considering we had spent the previous two days sat on the sand on the same beach. Two (already paid for) nights into our stay, at 10pm we were in bed asleep, when we were woken up by the phone ringing. A receptionist demanded that we come downstairs to pay for the next two nights. He also told me that I had ‘promised’ to pay that day. I was never told I needed to pay that day, I had never told anyone I was going to pay that day, and I would never use a heavy word such as ‘promise’. I was aware that I had not paid for the upcoming two nights, and I had previously offered to pay earlier or if ok I could pay later. I was told later was ok. It was never communicated to me that I needed to pay that day, nor that paying later was a problem. To be woken up late at night, lied to, and made to feel as if we were thieves avoiding a payment was appalling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

great hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: convenience, affordable and clean
Cons: if hotel restaurant's waiters and waitress' English could be better
Location: several small restaurants, SPA place, small deli market, close to currency exchange place
great hotel, very convenience, friendly staff, but cold water is not free in the hotel's restaurant. some small restaurant outside of the hotel is good, and there is a SPA place across the street is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Affordable hotel in a higher cost resort area

Posted Feb 12, 2017
My friend and I spent two weeks here which was great to use as our base for activities around the area. Great buffet breakfast included. About 13 mins walk from the beach. Friendly staff kept our room in perfect order.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Nusa Dua needs some clean up !

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great Beach, but not many restaurants and prices are higher then Sanur and area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price .
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MEE YING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels