Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jeannie

Best in the area

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The villa was amazing- a complete oasis, the food was good (not amazing), beach area was ok (perhaps below average), but overall appreciated the natural and cozy feel compared to neighboring resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from , Austin, TX

Amazing Place to Stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Best experience I have had abroad. Friendly staff, beautiful resort, love the privacy of having your own villa. Overall, it was amazing! Totally going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and attention to detail

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The staff went above and beyond to make sure that we were looked after. The quality of personalised service was second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Amazing place

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This resort was absolutely amazing. The villa, the staff and location in Nusa Dua will exceed your expectation. From the morning waiters delivering your in room breakfast or afternoon tea, to the butler and front desk staff; all will give new meaning to great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Truly relaxing stay. Highly recommended.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The staff, privacy and serenity.
Cons: 1. The rooms are a bit too dark. Difficult to read a book at night. 2. It would be good to be able to turn off the pool water fountain (noisey).
Location: 5 min walk to the private beach. 5 min bike ride to the 'western' shops (Bali Collection). Note: Nusa Dua is like a a gated community.
What can I say? Kayumanis Nusa Dua was an incredibly relaxing holiday due to the wonderful staff, the incredibly private villa and pool, the beautiful grounds and the overall serenity. The staff are so pleasant and helpful that you can't help but be happy. The spa was also excellent. This is highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Amazing Stay!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I stayed 4 nights here. This is one of the best hotel I have even lived worldwide. The villa is quiet and clean. There is a large privacy when u stayed in your villa; all staffs are nice, polite and helpful.. they all have their smile on face.. it is closed to the Nusa dua beach. U can borrow bicycle from the villa and just 2 mins ride to there.. overall, it is wonderful and I will strongly recommend it to my family and friends!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Top Class Resort

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!
We decided to pick Kayumanis after looking at the photos and the reviews. I and my wife stayed here for 6 nights after spending 3 nights at Kuta. Kayumanis Nusa Dua in fact had everything that a resort has to offer. It really more than satisfied us in almost every aspect including quality of service, food, atmosphere, privacy, cleanliness, etc. The staff always tried to make guests as comfortable as they could. We especially loved the peaceful and quiet environment where you could hardly hear any noises. We will definitely recommend to our friends. (Special thanks to YUDA at the restaurant who made our days with his warm smile and hearty service every morning. Also thanks to NANDA at the beach bar who made us comfortable every time we were at the beach.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Luxuarious Villa with private pool. We stayed at a 3 bedroom villa, with free breakfast, afternoon tea as well as complementary shuttle service to airport and restaurant nearby. Hotel staffs are very helpful, and tried their very best to make guests comfortable during the stay. We love this hotel and highly recommend it to couple, family and group of friends travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Most Exceptional Hotel in Bali

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Privacy, Staff, Location, Luxury, Meals, Service .... EVERYTHING.
Cons: It is Perfect.
Location: It is definitely for those that want a private location and only a 5min wall or bike ride to the beach.
Not only was the hotel exceptional but the attention to detail and staff attentiveness was some of the best in the world. I have no words for how amazing this private villa resort is. 10/10 on all fronts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely quiet private pool villa in colonial style

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: We loved the villa, the pool , outside bathroom and shower and luscious gardens,Oh and afternoon tea!
Cons: perfect
Location: Nusa Dua is mostly upmarket hotels along a beautiful beach, for culture you need to go to Ubud or travel the island
We had already stayed a week in Seminyak and wanted to see something else on Bali. The villas are set in tropical grounds and are very manicured and beautiful. Everyone looked after us really well and bent over backwards to see to our every wish. We had a long wait until our flight home and had vacated our room but they set up sunbeds by the communal pool (very under utilized) so we could have a cool swim and enjoy our stay until the last minute! We really felt quite like our little villa was 'home' for a week.