Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Excellent villa in Nusa Dua

Posted May 9, 2017
What a memorable staying experience in Bali for us! It worths the money. Breakfast has wide range of choices with nice presentation. We wish this would be our home. Definitely recommend to someone who wants to relax or have a sweet time to spend with your lover. You won't be disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Bali Experience

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I have been to Bali 3 times in the last few years, and staying at Mulia Villa is the best experience we had in Bali. Hey, actually, Mulia is probably the best hotel we have stayed, period. We stay in a one-bed room villa. The room is spacious, and nicely décor. The best feature is the private pool. The size of the pool is decent enough for a swim. With the daybed, actually, you can just relax in your room without ever stepping out of the room. Nevertheless, the best experience is the kind of service you get from the remarkable team in the hotel. We have butler services that took care your daily needs. They helped you make reservations with the restaurants and appointment for spa. And on the night before we checked out, he prepared the Jacuzzi and folded a couple love swan with the towels for us. We definitely will go back to Mulia Villa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Amazing rooms. Very clean. Excellent staff. The resort is phenomenal!
3 out of 5
by jovita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

The Villas are amazing

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had a fantastic time at the Mulia Villas. The only observation is it doesn't particularly cater for children between 9-12yrs and would lend to a water slide in the main pool.. The food was very good through out the resort. We felt it wasn't particularly Balinese.
5 out of 5
by Rudy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tek

Excellent

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent in terms of facilities, service and environment. Internet needs improvement as often drops off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOREA

누사두아에서 가장좋음

Posted Jun 7, 2017
너무행복한 허니문이었습니다. 세부일정까지 신경써주시고 공항입국까지 담자가챙겨주십니다. 또한 방청소도 훌륭하며 시설은 말이필요없고 허니문서비스도 끝내주네요
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Parfait

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
L’hôtel est en fait composé de trois différentes parties : Villas + 2 hôtels. Les restaurants sont dans le bâtiment principal. Nous avons séjourné en villa, c'était juste parfait, la chambre est très grande, avec une piscine privée d'une taille conséquente, la salle de bain gigantesque avec un jacuzzi, une grande douche intérieure et une douche extérieure. Très propre & belle décoration. Le personne est très nombreux, compétent, souriant, disponible... Les deux butler que nous avons eu étaient parfait. Grande plage privatisée et propre (rare à Bali). Je recommande vivement. (juste un bémol mais que nous savions, le secteur de Nusa Dua est composé de complexes de standing, donc côté "typique" ce n'est pas l'idéal mais pour quelques jours de repos dans un cadre parfait c'est génial).
5 out of 5
by HONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels