Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Praveen Kumar from Singapore

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Difficult to find the location.Located some where inside the resdential area.It took us 2.30hrs to find the location from Airport.Contact phone given on website and booking also not working.Aircon not working , no security guard, no tecnician to solve aircon problem, no towels & soap in the bathrooms. Not available untill 10 am on next day. We decided to cancel the stay and moved to other hotel. In Brekfast not much options. Cleanliness very bad.Will never recommend this Villas to any one to book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from noosa qld

just abit far out if no transport

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The private pool the view and the very good bed ok just coffee not avaible in the room but all in all good and will stay again
Cons: Just the set up off the room and few more bench space
Location: Not a great deal to around there must travel for get sum entertainment ,, but relaxing
Was great staff and very freindy helpful just must have transport thou all worth the price Brecky was fine
4 out of 5
by yosep

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was great,but connection of wifi is not stabil,over all its ok
3 out of 5
by Haz from singapore

not as expected

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
the condition of of the villa is not as what is seen in the picture. villa was inconvenient. we drive ourselve to the villa following the route via GPS. However it brings us via a scary rocky unstable construction side!! and when we took another alternative way to the villa. road is quiet and feel unsafe. one room villa DOES NOT HAVE KITCHEN. they staff said they only have one villa with kitchen for one bedroom. but pool is not working. so we end up paying for 2bedroom villa. if you are staying in this villa, do expect some 'visitor' in your villa. we had lizards, cockroach, grasshoppers, dragonfly and caught one scorpion in our toilet. it is expected as our surrounding is construction side, trees and bushes.
3 out of 5
by lusitania from malang

ok

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
nice staff, nice building, and very nice view especially in the night. but location so far away,little bit dirty in sprei and the sofa. hv a private pool but we can use it because its look very dirty the water looks green.
4 out of 5
by Ng from Malaysia

My pre-honeymoon in Bali

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice 4 days stay in this hotel. The surrounding is very peaceful and I enjoyed the tranquility of the night in the private pool !! The room is very spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel but far from city area

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
overall is good and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Quincy from Singapore

Happy and value for money

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoy the stay with my family a lot at this place. The staff gave us a wonderful surprise with a cake for celebrating a joyous birthday with my mother. The hotel staff were attentive and helpful. Continue the good service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Location is terrible no taxi driver knew how to get there we had to use our Google maps, there's nothing to do around waking distance, the room is ok, somehow clean for the price. Staff is very friendly but I won't stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent pool and service

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
they have such fantastic service! it is like their company culture to have excellent service ...the breakfast is served to u personally to ur doorstep ..the private villa pool view was breathtaking ...i rarely give reviews but this is one that i must say is astonishing