Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Spacious room & huge pool.. Friendly staffs as well..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Deddy, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, Warmest Greeting from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua ! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experiences at The Grand Bali Nusa Dua. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, your lovely feedback is much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Deddy Budimansyah E-commerce Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We stayed 3 nights and hotel is in good location walking distance to many restaurants where you can eat good food and reasonable prices. Also this hotel has a private beach where you can relax. The 2 things I didn't like about this hotel. Dirty showers and no iron in the room and they can't provide it. If you ask them to iron it will cost you almost a dollar which is pricey for me. Otherwise this hotel is very good. I would stay again if they will provide iron. Breakfast is very good a lot of choices. Shuttle will take you to the beach. Very good massage but little too expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Deddy, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, Warmest Greeting from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua ! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experiences at The Grand Bali Nusa Dua. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, your lovely feedback is much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Deddy Budimansyah E-commerce Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aust

Traditional Bali Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Lastminute
Pleasant helpful staff . The complimentary breakfast excellent with plenty of choices.Mini bus to beach a bonus. Nice large room and on-sweet . Would recommended a stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms.
Staff forced way into room late at night to replace faulty doorknob.... I was asleep and had locked the door from the inside..... and it scared me a lot. Then they had to replace the door knob; 4 males present and I felt very uneasy while repairs made (I was traveling alone).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Wotif
Friendly and very good customer service. Good size room including bathroom. Recommended A++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Darwin Australia

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: staff and room
Cons: The bathroom did not have a pleasant odor, other than that was fabulous
Location: Close to the shops, not too far from the beach easy to get around
We had a wedding to go to in Nusa and booked this hotel. Great value for money for the room size, we had a king bed with balcony. The hotel staff were so friendly and accommodating. They let us check in a bit early and check us out late. They were always super helpful and greeted us warmly. The bath was wonderful too! I will certainly go back again and I suggest everyone to check it out!
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Fantastic hotel and good price!

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful! The room is enormous and has the biggest bed I've ever seen! The staff go above and beyond to help you with everything. I've never had kinder or more helpful service. The pool is beautiful and the private beach is lovely.
3 out of 5
by Ray

Average base for a Bali holiday

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK. Not the best street in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Excellent for relaxing, shuttle bus to beach and (once a day) to Kita mean you have easy access to the south of the island. It's less crowded than towards ubud, and a beautiful area. Pool and rooms are excellent, and staff very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel with pool access rooms

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient shuttle service to their beach club - approximately 10 minutes away. Nice landscaping around two pools. Very large rooms.
Location: Just outside of the "secure" complex of hotels in Nusa Dua. Short cab ride to restaurants.
Stayed for two nights at the end of a two week visit to Bali.