Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel in Bali

Posted Jun 2, 2017
It is an awesome hotel in Bali. Wonderful staff, awesome service and great facility. You have to stay here in your life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Fantastic breakfast , beach , staff and spa

Posted May 31, 2017
Wished we could have stayed longer as we really enjoyed our suite, the salt water lagoon and the friendly beach staff. Food was excellent and from start to finish exceptional service. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Awesome Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I can't explain the gratitude towards the staff! Very friendly and helpful always smiling ! Make you feel like you are at home! The food is amazing! All the restaurants were perfect! The kids always could order off the children's menu up to 4 years everything is free. Room - it was nice and spacious we stayed in a suite with two Queen beds. I would recommend the lagoon villa it looked lovely ! Or by the beach. Children- kids club isn't free 4 + you need to pay which was a little turn off as every st regis we stayed at has always been free of charge also we booked in with free breakfast but had to pay 50% for our son with the amount spent on the room you would think they would atleast throw in free breakfast .. I think this needs improvement but noneless the kids very much enjoyed hanging out by the pool the whole time with us ! One nice thing was the hot cocoa they bring to the kids with cookies lovely treat! Location - very beautiful beach and taken care of the water is beautiful completely recommend st regis :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great experience, with excellent accommodations and service.👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Totally worth for the money

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Although the room rates are higher than other accommodations in the area, I would say they provide as much service as you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Just Brilliant

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Nusa Dua is all about resorts, so there isn't much nearby to do. But when you have the best private beach in Bali in your backyard, why leave?!
impecable, tasteful, luxurious - we booked a one bedroom lagoon villa and it was perfectly situated right in between their private beach and the amazing and very beautifully designed saltwater lagoon. Even though It's a resort, it feels small, private and personal. The room itself was beautifully decorated and clean and the service was fantastic with no detail spared. The breakfast was amazing - especially the lobster omelette and the egg nouvelle. And the proximity of the beach to the pool bar and the restaurant make it very easy for the entire day to go by just juggling between the 3 spots. Definitely returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The staff were fantastic and the resort itself was mind blowing
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, SA

Right on the beach

Posted Jun 4, 2016
I've stayed in both garden and beach villas. I'd highly recommend the beach villa. Staff were amazing.