Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Ashraf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
very relaxing setting, outstanding service, good and friendly personnel, nice beach
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dont ever go there very bad

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I dont recomnd any one to go to this hotel this is a 2 star hotel dirty hotel with all meaning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxation & nice beach

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good, staff were nice & cooperative, beach was amazing, room was clean,food was average but they were trying to do their best although the low occupancy at this time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Good service

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect for a quiet relaxing holiday.
1 out of 5
by Pauline

Don't stay at this hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, thank goodness.....If I were Hilton I would be ashamed to have this hotel as part of my group. There were very few people staying here it's in an industrial port with nothing around it. It is located on the beach and that's the best thing I can say. The food in the restaurant I just cannot find words to describe except diabolical, staff were unfriendly and rooms are a bit dated. I'm not going to say anymore as I cannot find anything good to say.
5 out of 5
by deb

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels
Fantastic. All the staff. Room clean, food great good service. Chefs good. Not much to do only relax, thats what we wanted just been all over egypt. Hotel maneger great very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely get away - excellent deal

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel, if a little worn in places, lovely pools, gardens and beaches and good selection of food on the amazing value all inclusive deal. The outstanding point about this hotel was the wonderful friendly, hard working staff who made us feel incredibly welcome despite seemingly long working hours. The only criticism would be the beach bar where the staff were lazy and arrogant and the facility was nowhere near the calibre of the rest of the hotel. But then the surrounding gorgeous turquoise sea and the silver sands made up for it.
5 out of 5
by yehya mari

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
very good hotel i well be back to this hotel. thanks for wagdi and sami and ashraf and mouhamed and thanks for all the staf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nazareth, Isreal

Hilton Nuweiba Coral Resort in nuweiba

Posted Nov 13, 2011 on Hotels
it was a nice day ... clean room .... the food not very good and a small kinds of food and it a comfortebal hotel