Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mohsen from مصر

اروع مكان بادفأ طاقم عمل

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
توجد قصة حب وكفاح وقيادة من الاستاذ حسام مدير الفندق والطاقم العظيم معه وهم يتفانون في خدمة العميل
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Caire

Excellent sejour

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Le personnel tres agreable, les chambres etaient propre , la piscine n'etait pas bien du tout mais la plage etait excellente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Good service

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect for a quiet relaxing holiday.
3 out of 5
by Volker from Hamburg, Deutschland

Wer Ruhe sucht

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Freundliches Personal
Cons: Lage fern ab von Sharm, Standard auf Niveau vor 20 Jahren
Location: direkte Strandlage, aber abseits von allen anderen Möglichkeiten eines Ortes
Das Personal war bemüht und freundlich. Das Hotel hat bessere Tage gesehen und ist renovierungsbedürftig. Kaum englischsprachige Mitarbeiter, da auf die russische Klientel bezogen. Angebote nur zum Teil vorhanden (Kinderbetreuung, Minigolf, Entertainment nur ausnahmsweise vorhanden. Überzeugend ist die Lage und die Gartenanlage. Das Hotel liegt nicht in Sharm El Sheikh sondern 160 km nördlich. Erbetener Transfer fand nicht statt. Meine Bitte dazu ist nicht an das Hotel geleitet worden. Insofern musste ich den Transfer selbst organisieren, was morgens um 04:00 h nicBegrenzte Spielmöglichkeit für Kider.
4 out of 5
by Bouchemit

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
Tres Bon hotel cadre de vie tres bien et reposent
1 out of 5
by Mads

Dårlig mat, skittent rom men flott strand

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels
Mye russiske charterturister og samme mat vær dag. Kun en resturant åpen. Slitsome seigere fra hotellet oppsøkte oss på stranden. det ligger en stor havn rett ved hotellet som lager mye støy
1 out of 5
by Pauline

Don't stay at this hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, thank goodness.....If I were Hilton I would be ashamed to have this hotel as part of my group. There were very few people staying here it's in an industrial port with nothing around it. It is located on the beach and that's the best thing I can say. The food in the restaurant I just cannot find words to describe except diabolical, staff were unfriendly and rooms are a bit dated. I'm not going to say anymore as I cannot find anything good to say.
5 out of 5
by deb

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels
Fantastic. All the staff. Room clean, food great good service. Chefs good. Not much to do only relax, thats what we wanted just been all over egypt. Hotel maneger great very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Julian

Great value for money

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for its proximity to the ferry to Aqaba, Jordan. The hotel looks dated but is very clean and supported by attentive, friendly staff. Within the complex there are a number of activities to occupy the guests, basketball, croquet lawn, two pools, table tennis, pool tables, windsurfing, private beach. All food and drinks were included in the room tariff. It is completely enclosed which is why it seemed a popular destination for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely get away - excellent deal

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel, if a little worn in places, lovely pools, gardens and beaches and good selection of food on the amazing value all inclusive deal. The outstanding point about this hotel was the wonderful friendly, hard working staff who made us feel incredibly welcome despite seemingly long working hours. The only criticism would be the beach bar where the staff were lazy and arrogant and the facility was nowhere near the calibre of the rest of the hotel. But then the surrounding gorgeous turquoise sea and the silver sands made up for it.