Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

TV stations are very limited---more TV selections

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Kitchen area and bed was very nice and the store was good
Cons: TV--too LIMITED--Needs more channels --need to update movie selections
Location: Many things to do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice Hotel near Shopping Area

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: This hotel surprised me in a good way. Very spacious room. Work desk and kitchen area with microwave and ref.
Cons: Perhaps replace the carpet of the room and hallways.
Location: There was an IHOP, Burger King, and Subway near by, along with other places to eat. Costco was next to the hotel if I'm not mistaken.
The hotel was a pleasant one. I only stayed for the night to sleep and shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lopatcong NJ

Nice stay for price.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Easy travel to Sleepy Hollow.
Hotel room was clean. Additional blankets and pillow were provided upon request for our son. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanuet ny

Will stay here again

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Right around the.corner from my house. Can't wait for.my in-laws to visit again, this will be my getaway.
Cons: Tv's need to be upgraded
Location: Everything is around you, everything!!#
Very cozy studio with a comfortable queen size bed, a small kitchen clean bathroom.No regrets for the price paid. Want more? Go to the hilton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Just one night.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Nice kitchen, very clean room.
Cons: Front desk service slow.
Location: Great location to shopping and restaurants.
Check in was very slow. Front desk was under staffed. A/C was very noisy and constantly on. Nice room with small kitchen. Full size refrigerator was very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northville

Pearl River

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for doing business in town
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Buffalo

So comfortable!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived very late -after midnight- due to my flt landing late - Danielle greeted us with a smile and a sincere warmth!! Our room was very comfortable and very clean! We will stay there again
4 out of 5
by Amanda from New York

Great value, great stay!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
All in all, I was thoroughly impressed with the accommodations. For the price point, I was honestly expecting less, but I was surprised. The staff was fabulous and very welcoming. The room was extremely clean and well-maintained. I was also pleased they had free laundry facilities, which came in handy since I was traveling with my toddler daughter. They also provided a crib for her at no cost. Additonally, I actually preferred that there was no maid service during the day since that was her nap time. I also appreciated that that particular expectation was explained at check-in, so no surprises there. My only real complaint, if we are really getting picky, was that the black-out curtains were a hair too short for the window, so didn't service the intended purpose. Nothing a rolled up towel couldn't fix!
5 out of 5
by daniel from Tomkins Cove

Gazebo BBQ

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
great homey feel.nice gazebo with grills to BBQ on weekends