Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Great Facilities for night or month

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Short notice stop and place with food beds cooking at good price made a fun trip.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jamil

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry that we did not meet all of your needs and if you wish to speak with me regarding any issues that may have occurred while staying with us please feel free to give us a call. We hope that you will give us another chance by staying with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful facility, clean comfy, fast check-in, staff polite and effecient, Would definitely stay here again, and recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Tara, Hotel Management
Chris, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to take care of all your needs while staying with us. We look forward to the next time you stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a queen bed

Posted Sep 19, 2017
keys didnt work 3 dif times no coffee no clean towels next day no sofa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Tara, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Please accept our apologies regarding your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites. Rest assured that we have spoken with maintenance regarding the keys along with housekeeping regarding clean towels. Please know that we take all reviews seriously and we have corrected the problems. We hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you for your review. We look forward to the next time you stay in the area.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Family reunion 2017

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had members of family reunion stay here. We had a substantial number of rooms booked. Considering the number of individuals involved they handled our crowd very well
5 out of 5
by Randall

An excellent hotel close to St. Louis

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
After another hotel in a nearby town canceled our reservation on the night before we were going to check in for the eclipse, a terrific woman at hotels.com tracked down Candlewood for us in O'Fallon. We couldn't have been happier with the hotel, especially the woman responsible for checking us in quickly and efficiently and the room itself, which was large, airy, and comfortable. My wife and I would recommend this hotel highly.