Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Eceptionally clean. Decent breakfast.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly service. Personal attention.
Good location for us. Very friendly staff. Most of the cleaning staff spoke only spanish, but when I even tried my poor spanish with them, they bent over backwards to be friendly and gave great service. They did an exceltional job of keeing the place clean. I hVe never seen a jotel in this pricerange where the cleanig was given so much detail. They evne cleaned the chairs around the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted May 28, 2017
The sofabed wasn't made and we had to go to the front desk to get bedding. When I asked where the guest computer/printer was, the front desk staff acted like I should know where it was (in a hidden room), and then when I got there and asked about printer, they didn't realize they didn't have a printer. Without a printer in the "business center", there was no need to use the computer. The bathroom grout was cracking and there was rust around the door. Definitely old and needed replaced. The sink backed up just from washing faces and brushing teeth. I had to wash my face using the tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We strive to provide great service and accommodations to every guest. It seems we failed to meet that goal with your recent stay and I personally apologize for that. I have addressed your issue with my team to ensure we do meet our goal with every guest who stays with us. Thank you for your feedback. Once again our sincere apology. The Staff & Management Comfort Inn & Suites – O’Fallon MO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and good amenities hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel is easy to find yet quiet as it's just off the highway. Pool, excercise room and a very good breakfast. More than I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind words. Look forward to your next visit in the area. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for us. No wifi, no towels in pool

Posted Apr 30, 2017
No wifi, no towels in pool areas. Clean room. Quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Good Morning, It was a pleasure to come to work today and read the great review that you submitted for our hotel. Your comments are much appreciated. Thanks Again, The Staff & Management Comfort Inn & Suites – O’Fallon MO
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review- everything great but breakfast

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the breakfast, there was not a lot of options or food. The wi-fi could also be improved. Overall super clean and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We won't be back

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The beds were hard as a board and really low to the ground. I felt like it was a bed for a child. The refrigerator in our room was very noisy so we unplugged it. The desk help was too busy with her phone and seemed annoyed on the phone when we called. Our cable was out and on the second day still not fixed so we were moved to another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Typical Comfort Inn, nothing more nothing less. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Very Nice

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Spacious, quiet, comfortable, economical.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Large mall nearby
My room was very spacious, with nice furniture. I was on the first floor, with an occupied meeting room across the hall and it was as if they weren't there; the room was perfectly silent. The breakfast was great, with plenty of room for all the guests, including a busload of Oklahoma State athletes. I was very favorably surprised by the quality of the hotel, particularly given the low price. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, MO

Comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: See comments.
Cons: Bathroom door was hard to shut, but nothing that a little sanding could not take care of. Pool could have been a little warmer, but nothing huge.
Location: Close to a convenience store, interstate access and family we were visiting.
Easy to find, reasonable price, good breakfast, pleasant staff, indoor pool, free wifi, clean room, quiet. Had microwave, frig, coffee maker clock, safe in the room. If we return to this area, definitely the hotel in which we will stay.