Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Easy to get to

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice place to stay. Easy to get to and nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
My second visit and it has held up. Family friendly. Clean, comfortable room, great staff, wonderful breakfast that has something for everyone. Thank you for a comfortable night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Cons: the smoke detector was hanging by the wires. It was working but it didn't look good.
Stayed for 2 nights and we had no problems with our stay or room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Place was clean, staff pleasant and worked to help room change accommodations from a king to double beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit at our Hotel in the future. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable with convenience

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and pet friendly. We arrived late but I was able to walk over to the convenience store and get hot sandwiches. This was a great location for a trip out west since it was right off the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to serve you soon. The Staff & Management Comfort Inn & Suites – O’Fallon MO
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky smell

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
We were comfortable. But the hotel smells like a wet dog. The door to come in at the end of the hotel is broke so anyone can walk in.
5 out of 5
by Howard

Awesome

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome one night travel visit. Everything clean, room to walk dog. Employees were excellent, stay here. Stop looking!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent! Will stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
by John

Rooms are OK, but very damp

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are OK, but very damp. You could feel it walking into the room. The bedding even felt a little damp. I am sure it was made worse by the fact that it had just rained and was humid outside. The PTAC units they have do not dehumidify the space, simply cool and blow the humid air back into the room. So you end up with cool clammy rooms, which are very uncomfortable to sleep in. Also a great breeding ground for mold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017
Thank you taking time to leave comments about your stay. We will work at addressing these issues. We are glad the rest of your stay was good. We look forward to your next stay with us in the future. Again, Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Eceptionally clean. Decent breakfast.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly service. Personal attention.
Good location for us. Very friendly staff. Most of the cleaning staff spoke only spanish, but when I even tried my poor spanish with them, they bent over backwards to be friendly and gave great service. They did an exceltional job of keeing the place clean. I hVe never seen a jotel in this pricerange where the cleanig was given so much detail. They evne cleaned the chairs around the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you soon.