Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We won't be back

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The beds were hard as a board and really low to the ground. I felt like it was a bed for a child. The refrigerator in our room was very noisy so we unplugged it. The desk help was too busy with her phone and seemed annoyed on the phone when we called. Our cable was out and on the second day still not fixed so we were moved to another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Typical Comfort Inn, nothing more nothing less. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Very Nice

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Spacious, quiet, comfortable, economical.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Large mall nearby
My room was very spacious, with nice furniture. I was on the first floor, with an occupied meeting room across the hall and it was as if they weren't there; the room was perfectly silent. The breakfast was great, with plenty of room for all the guests, including a busload of Oklahoma State athletes. I was very favorably surprised by the quality of the hotel, particularly given the low price. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, MO

Comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: See comments.
Cons: Bathroom door was hard to shut, but nothing that a little sanding could not take care of. Pool could have been a little warmer, but nothing huge.
Location: Close to a convenience store, interstate access and family we were visiting.
Easy to find, reasonable price, good breakfast, pleasant staff, indoor pool, free wifi, clean room, quiet. Had microwave, frig, coffee maker clock, safe in the room. If we return to this area, definitely the hotel in which we will stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Bed was really comfortable which was a plus, front desk service was great and breakfast was ok but the most important for me was that it was clean and lots variety of the breakfast choices....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Nothing fancy pool indoor pool was closed and our room keys were shut off after first night stay had to have them reset
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford IL

Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: It's location, price, breakfast, comfy bed & cleanliness
Cons: Pool was closed
Location: NA
We stayed overnight while traveling - We arrived @ 9 PM and left at 7 AM. It was a nice clean hotel with a comfy bed and a good breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful I would recommend this hotel for an overnight stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from nyc

good location for multiple hiways, restaurants,

Posted Nov 1, 2015
room was very comfy. free wifi. staff was fully knowledgeable of late checkout policy. check in girl states 2 pm with no fee. last day desk worked ststed there is no late checkout. pool inop but I wasn't swimming. breakfast pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

Only there to sleep

Posted Sep 20, 2015
A little high priced, but these days what can you expect? The room was nice, we had a lightbulb out and Kleenex were very low that's about my only complaints. We didn't use the gym, or the pool etc. We were just simply there to sleep, the bed was comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Good for price

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Could use updating.
Check in was very quick and easy. We just stayed for one night, so it was all about location. The hotel could use some updating. There were visible drywall repairs throughout the facility. We also had a tough time programming the television to work but finally got it working. Breakfast provided many offerings and the dining room was packed. We went down at 9am, thinking we would miss the early rush and found that we were in the midst of the rush and could not find a place to sit. The employees were very friendly - both at check in and check out. I am not a fan of the chlorine smell with indoor pools but there were many families taking advantage and it was in use every time we passed by.