Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review- everything great but breakfast

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the breakfast, there was not a lot of options or food. The wi-fi could also be improved. Overall super clean and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We won't be back

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The beds were hard as a board and really low to the ground. I felt like it was a bed for a child. The refrigerator in our room was very noisy so we unplugged it. The desk help was too busy with her phone and seemed annoyed on the phone when we called. Our cable was out and on the second day still not fixed so we were moved to another room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Typical Comfort Inn, nothing more nothing less. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Very Nice

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Spacious, quiet, comfortable, economical.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Large mall nearby
My room was very spacious, with nice furniture. I was on the first floor, with an occupied meeting room across the hall and it was as if they weren't there; the room was perfectly silent. The breakfast was great, with plenty of room for all the guests, including a busload of Oklahoma State athletes. I was very favorably surprised by the quality of the hotel, particularly given the low price. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, MO

Comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: See comments.
Cons: Bathroom door was hard to shut, but nothing that a little sanding could not take care of. Pool could have been a little warmer, but nothing huge.
Location: Close to a convenience store, interstate access and family we were visiting.
Easy to find, reasonable price, good breakfast, pleasant staff, indoor pool, free wifi, clean room, quiet. Had microwave, frig, coffee maker clock, safe in the room. If we return to this area, definitely the hotel in which we will stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Bed was really comfortable which was a plus, front desk service was great and breakfast was ok but the most important for me was that it was clean and lots variety of the breakfast choices....
4 out of 5
by STEPHEN from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

fairly well reconditioned

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Off a quiet exit on I-70, but not far to shopping and restaurants. Not quite top-notch updates but adequate. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Nothing fancy pool indoor pool was closed and our room keys were shut off after first night stay had to have them reset
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels