Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florissant mo

Posted Apr 23, 2018
They could do more to perhaps curb the noise. Doors have big gaps between them and the floors. And the sounds our neighbors made as they had sex were quite audible. Room was very inviting though and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty on the outside but not in the inside

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
The worker at the front desk was extremely helpful and polite. The inside of the property waa extremely clean. However, the bathroom door in the room was broken and the tub was stained and dirty and needs some remodleing. I didn't want to touch it or definitely not use it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to serve you soon. The Staff & Management Comfort Inn & Suites – O’Fallon MO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st Louis

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Lady at desk slightly rude but did trade rooms as we requested. Hotel was ok, too hot in the room, it was below freezing outside but had to turn a/c on in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to serve you soon. The Staff & Management Comfort Inn & Suites – O’Fallon MO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Years Eve stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We stayed here after a New Years Eve party. Pretty new and well maintained. Comfortable beds, large rooms and bathrooms. Rooms were quiet once the yokels were done letting their kids run amok in the hallways. Decent price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Good Morning, I want to Thank You so much for taking your valuable time to write such a great review for our hotel. Your comments are so much appreciated by my entire staff and we can't wait for your next visit. Thanks Again, The Staff & Management Comfort Inn & Suites – O’Fallon MO
4 out of 5
by Katy

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Good Morning, I want to Thank You so much for taking your valuable time to write such a great review for our hotel. Your comments are so much appreciated by my entire staff and we can't wait for your next visit. Thanks Again, The Staff & Management Comfort Inn & Suites – O’Fallon MO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubuque

Christmas in St Louis

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Nice hotel, easy to find, questionable WiFi password. It was Cardinals ( I am a Cubs fan) Amanda at the front desk was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Good Morning, It was a pleasure to come to work today and read the great review that you submitted for our hotel. Your comments are much appreciated. Thanks Again, The Staff & Management Comfort Inn & Suites – O’Fallon MO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville TN

Affordable and clean.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
We had a slight problem with the room and it was remedied quickly by the gentleman behind the front desk. Super nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for this review and we are glad that you enjoyed you stay with us. We always appreciate positive feedback. Again thank you and we look forward to you seeing in the future The Staff & Management Comfort Inn & Suites – O’Fallon MO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olathe ks

Christmas weekend visit with family

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: Proximity to hotel. Rooms were comfortable, clean and spacious.
Very spacious rooms and nice bathroom. comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for this review and we are glad that you enjoyed you stay with us. We always appreciate positive feedback. Again thank you and we look forward to you seeing in the future The Staff & Management Comfort Inn & Suites – O’Fallon MO
3 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was VERY HUMID. Took all night to cool and get humidity out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Ankur, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, My apology that your stay did not exceed your expectations. We take pride in providing first class service and I was disappointed to hear we failed to meet that goal during your visit. I have shared your feedback with my team to help us see where we have opportunity to improve our services. Once again my personal apology. The Staff & Management Comfort Inn & Suites – O’Fallon MO
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017
Good Morning, I want to Thank You so much for taking your valuable time to write such a great review for our hotel. Your comments are so much appreciated by my entire staff and we can't wait for your next visit. Thanks Again, The Staff & Management Comfort Inn & Suites – O’Fallon MO