Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: Nothing
Location: All the sights of St. Louis
Stayed there for the Solar Eclipse. Met a lot of other people also coming down for the eclipse. Had fun talking with them at the supper buffet, which was a treat in itself. The pool was very nice, especially the travel between the indoor and outdoor. The breakfast buffet was better than a lot of such buffets in a restaurant. All in all, kudos to you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarksville TN

This is my go to hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This is my go to hotel. The feel and look reminds me of home. I love that they have remodeled the dining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, IL

Friendly and relaxed environment

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Easy access to highways and freeways. Close to a shopping center and a variety of restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and welcoming hotel environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, MI

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is very convenient for us when visiting the area. The staff tried very hard to meet our special needs. Traffic can be a bit noisy on I-64 and Greenmount. The breakfast is a step up from most other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, IL

WOW!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
There was nothing to dislike about this hotel. Our "two queens" room was spacious and comfortable. The included dinner smelled delicious, but my family ate before arriving so we didn't actually eat at the hotel. My kids did take full advantage, however, of the complimentary popcorn and soda. They also had a blast with the indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub, while the hubby and I enjoyed our complimentary adult drinks outside. My Bloody Mary was well-made, and the bartender who made it was was fast and very friendly. In the morning, we all ate breakfast (again, included) and had no complaints. Thank you Drury Inn for the role you played in our Eclipse 2017 adventure!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Handy to 64E and yet very quiet area.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Handy to places to eat in addition to free meals offered at hotel. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Best hotel in Fallon,il

Posted Aug 17, 2017
You come to this hotel got to get a suite the best best best. Happy hour the bomb and breakfast buffet woow.
2 out of 5
by David

Too many dogs!!

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
We usually love Drury's but we are rethinking the benefits. We love not having to leave the hotel after driving for long distances and having a couple of drinks and food available at hotel BUT our last visit was an eye opener with all the dogs. They were everywhere even in the food area. Those pets are sleeping in the beds that I am sleeping in and where there are dogs there are fleas and ticks. The front desk person said they try to put them all on 2nd floor but the whole hotel is pet friendly. I love my pets but I do not expect someone to sleep in a bed they slept in. There are pet motels and I know they are costly but people should think about that when they get a pet. We travel frequently but will not be staying at Drury for a while.
5 out of 5
by Renee

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were impressed with this hotel, very well kept. The bed was comfortable and plenty of pillows.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Great hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay the night before the Air Show. Friendly staff, clean and very comfortable room and beds. Daughter absolutely loved the indoor/outdoor pool with the swim under partition.