Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our first stay at a Drury Inn and Suites

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Just about everything...even a quiet elevator.
Cons: We were very happy with everything.
Location: Not particularly close to the expressway which made it quieter. We were just passing through so were not interested in anything but a comfortable rest
We were very impressed with all aspects of this hotel; an “extra” that they call “kickbacks” was a very pleasant surprise after checking in: a nice bite to eat along with beverage of your choice at no additional charge. This time was so nice to just settle down after a day of travels and prepare for a comfortable nights sleep. The room and complimentary breakfast were excellent, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: Nothing
Location: All the sights of St. Louis
Stayed there for the Solar Eclipse. Met a lot of other people also coming down for the eclipse. Had fun talking with them at the supper buffet, which was a treat in itself. The pool was very nice, especially the travel between the indoor and outdoor. The breakfast buffet was better than a lot of such buffets in a restaurant. All in all, kudos to you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarksville TN

This is my go to hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This is my go to hotel. The feel and look reminds me of home. I love that they have remodeled the dining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, IL

Friendly and relaxed environment

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Easy access to highways and freeways. Close to a shopping center and a variety of restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and welcoming hotel environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, MI

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is very convenient for us when visiting the area. The staff tried very hard to meet our special needs. Traffic can be a bit noisy on I-64 and Greenmount. The breakfast is a step up from most other hotels.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

You really can get more for less

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Reception and staff...fantastic Free drinks, free lunch, and free breakfast...excellent Rooms...spacious, scenic view, super clean Deserves their 4.6 rating at a budget hotel price
5 out of 5
by Dan

Will never stay any where else.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
This place goes above and beyond. They take care of everything. Staff is amazing. Free breakfast was better then anywhere else. They do free drinks at happy hour and few dinner. All well above the typical grade of free food etc. never stayed anywhere better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, IL

WOW!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
There was nothing to dislike about this hotel. Our "two queens" room was spacious and comfortable. The included dinner smelled delicious, but my family ate before arriving so we didn't actually eat at the hotel. My kids did take full advantage, however, of the complimentary popcorn and soda. They also had a blast with the indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub, while the hubby and I enjoyed our complimentary adult drinks outside. My Bloody Mary was well-made, and the bartender who made it was was fast and very friendly. In the morning, we all ate breakfast (again, included) and had no complaints. Thank you Drury Inn for the role you played in our Eclipse 2017 adventure!!
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels