Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

The best staff

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly, professional and courteous!
Cons: Employ more managers like Stacie Lane
Location: There is plenty of good restaurants and shopping nearby.
My family and I chose to stay here for our second visit because the staff was so nice and accommodating from our first visit. The manager Stacie Lane was and continued to be such a godsend. She was very courteous and professional and made sure we got the best treatment during our time of bereavement. Kudos to you and your staff!!!
4 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the extra room space separate from the beds...2 tvs are great with a 5 yr old and a Mom who wanted to watch the news...
4 out of 5
by Louise

What's with the wire baskets?

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was large and the beds were super comfortable - I especially loved the pillows. Everything was great - except the wifi was extremely weak in my room, and the only drawers in the room were open baskets, which meant everything in them would be clearly visible to anyone coming into the room, and that small items like jewelry would just fall through the holes in the baskets. So I didn't use them. Not a good idea, Hilton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel was nice except for the fact the had some ghetto thug type janitor on the night shift that continually played loud music from his personal vehicle near the lobby. I'm sorry, but I chose O'Fallon not East St.Louis for a reason.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Wrong Room

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Booked a suite, they put us in a terrible handicap room. When I asked to be moved the lady at the front desk lied to me and said they were completely booked. Was there for a fraternal event that had 10 rooms left over.
5 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I wish the lady at the front desk would have told us the beds are adjustable would have been perfect but the bed was hard because we didnt know everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Very pleasant atmosphere, comfortable and clean.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere, cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Cons: My only slight complaint is the bedding. I'd prefer to be able to separate the sheet from the covering, so that I can choose the level of weight prefe
Location: We appreciated having some restaurants and stores nearby for some conveniences.
We were more than satisfied with our stay at this hotel. We were in the area for a family wedding, and it gave us a pleasant place to spend some time away from all the festivities on occasion. Other than that, everything was wonderful!