Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

Relaxed atmosphere

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A pleasant place with effective staff. Very nice breakfast with many choices of food. Relaxing and enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Not what I expected!!!!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The bed was so hard that it was like sleeping on the floor. Very uncomfortable. No continental breakfast. Wedding party was running up and down the hall yelling and partying all night. Staff wouldn't ask them to be quite and considerate of others. We will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Leah from Yorktown, VA

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is clean, the staff is very friendly and the décor is very nice. The room was a nice size and the housekeeping staff was extremely friendly and very easy to deal with. My only complaint is that the neighborhood is a bit sparse with shopping or dining options. As always, the room service menu is pricey and we did not try it. There are restaurants (Outback Steakhouse, Red Robin and a GREAT Mexican place called Las Margaritas) as well as a gas station/convenience store and a Target and Shop and Save grocery store within a short drive of the hotel. I stay in the O'Fallon area because it is convenient to family. Overall nice hotel with friendly staff and a quiet place to sleep at night while visiting the St. Louis area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Beautiful hotel close to interstates.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Lobby amenities great. Kiddos loved the pool. Breakfast excellent at reasonable cost. Staff are FAB! We were using interstate 70. GPS took use the long way. Use the exit for Bryan Road, O'Fallen, Missouri.
4 out of 5
by DAVID from Dallas

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the staff pleasant. The only complaint would be that I reserved a king room and was put in a queen room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible bed... Otherwise great

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, nice seafood restaurant next door however the bed was super hard. Felt like I was sleeping on a piece of plywood. Other than that it was clean, quiet and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for high school baseball playoffs. This was a clean, comfortable room at a decent price. We would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Chicago

First and Last Time...

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby is very nice thats where it ends.. the walls in the room were thin, we heard the neighbors telephone conversation that went on for two and a half hours until 11:30 p.m. the doors aren't any better we were woken up Saturday morning and Sunday Morning by kids yelling and running in the hallways.. maid service wasn't the greatest either, our room must have been the last room before lunch or the last room before quittin Time. Bed was made but garbage wasn't dumped, we got fresh towels but they left the used ones on the floor they also left a spray bottle of cleaner in the bathroom on the counter.. all in all we won't be staying with them again.. we visit that area 4 to 6 times a year...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where our son lives.

Posted May 11, 2016
Great room and bath configurations. Will stay here again in 3 months. Helpful and courteous staff. Great breakfast for purchase.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels