Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Nice hotel a bit too far from St. Louis. We reserved two rooms. The pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland

Open spaces

Posted May 30, 2017
The lobby is very inviting and the outdoor sitting areas are comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great hotel with very nice restaurant next door.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Excellent hotel at a great price! Needed a hotel because of a major ice storm we encountered driving from Michigan to Colorado. Very happy we were able too get one of the last rooms here. Everything was excellent. Had dinner after a stressful day drIving at the restaurant next door (Bristol's).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Front desk not responsive

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Cons: Free continental breakfast .
An honors member since 1983, I have traveled the USA staying at Hilton properties. Tuesday, I drove in from Nashville TN. A 6 hour trip , arrived at your hotel at noon . I explained to the front desk young lady that I would like to check in ,drop bags and wash up as I would need to be at the hospital all afternoon and evening to visit with my mother pre op and that I would not be back to the hotel until 10 - 11 pm. This fell on deaf ears. Absolutely no consideration offered. I am asking management to train and empower their people to LISTEN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick check in and clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean, friendly staff. They have coffee, hot tea, hot cocoa and water as you enter the lobby. This was great after a cold day outdoors. Comfortable room and bed with ample pillows for the bed. Would definitely stay there again. Close to the freeway but very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place, great staff!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We had to check-in early due to a noon wedding and the front desk was super accommodating. The facility was very nice and everyone went above and beyond from the housekeeping to the breakfast crew. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice motel close to shopping and family

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Very nice accommodations close to shopping, entertainment, and family. Staff is friendly and efficient. Prices are the best in the area.
We stay here when shopping, when visiting family, and to be close to good entertainment. The location is excellent, with easy access to major highways but free of congestive traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was close to the Horse show and when we had free time to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Which breakfast was a littler earlier then 7:00. We had to be up and on our way by 5:30.
Location: There was a lot of shopping in the area and great restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good and bad

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice and clean for the most part. I prefer to take a bath instead of a shower and noticed that the bath safety rails had mold growing under them where the rail meets the wall. We stayed in two different rooms while there and both had mold. We moved from the first room which had two queen beds to a king bed room. The queen beds were incredibly hard...felt like sleeping on the concrete floor. That is, until my husband decided to turn over. The concrete bed became a trampoline and I felt like I was going to end up on the floor. On the plus side, the staff was very nice and helpful. They switched us from the two queen room to the king room without charging us. That was appreciated.